Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByTurest
  • Oct. 18, 2019

It is a timeless dress, and the quality is great.

  • BySund
  • March 29, 2019

It fit so beautifully, was very comfortable and I felt very elegant! So impressed with this purchase!

  • ByHile
  • Aug. 14, 2018

I have been searching far and wide for a beautiful, form fitting maxi dress for my upcoming engagement photo shoot. This is a gorgeous dress that looks as good as a high-end crepe wedding reception gown! Can't wait to wear this as it looks so romantic and chic!

  • ByWhitneyNewton
  • Oct. 12, 2019

Modest dress

  • ByWhitneyNewton
  • Oct. 12, 2019

I love the dress. It arrived on time and fits perfectly.

  • BySimpal
  • Aug. 6, 2018

I received three dresses for my bridesmaids only 3 or so weeks after I made my custom order with MillyBridal and the quality far exceeds anything I could find in a wedding store. The dresses are so perfectly made and the colour goes incredibly. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!!! I would suggest this site to every one , good service.

  • ByWery
  • Oct. 28, 2018

I'm pretty sure I must have read at least two dozen different reviews not only of the site but also of individual products. I was so glad that I bought from here. The dress is true to picture and it looks so cute and charming. The fabric of the dress is high quality. MillyBridal is my favorite website to shop. Their items are trendy and convenient as far as price. The shopping does take a while but it is definitely worth it in my eyes.

  • ByWitherrom
  • Sept. 1, 2018

Bought the dress for my 16 years old daughter. The color is lovely and the design is very charming. The dress fit her beautifully and she loves it very much. I like shopping online with MillyBridal though the order took a little long but you are made aware of each phases taking place. And I was more impressed with the customer service. Thank you MillyBridal.

  • ByWiteld
  • Nov. 13, 2018

MillyBridal is an outstanding online website that I recommend to everyone interested on saving some money. I love it! This dress is bought for a wedding as one of the bridesmaids. When I opened my package, I was surprised. It is really a cute dress and the quality of this dress is quite great. The color is lovely and vivid and the dress is comfortable to wear. So satisfied with the good quality and the price.

  • ByKinganduld
  • Nov. 24, 2018

The first time I wore it was to a party. Another girl at the party, whom I'd never met, happened to see me in it and instantly exclaimed, "Oh my God! I love that dress! Where did you get it?!" I told her I got it from MillyBridal. She preceded to get out her phone and order it right on the spot! This dress literally sells itself and I would recommend it to anyone! So happy with this purchase!