Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.78 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByHawas
  • Oct. 24, 2018

This dress is STUNNING!!! I wore this for my engagement pictures and it looked absolutely amazing in the pictures!

  • ByLabley
  • Aug. 1, 2019

I am absolutely in love with this dress. I have received countless compliments on this dress and I can't wait for an excuse to wear it again!

  • ByWhandules
  • Sept. 12, 2019

I bought this as a back up dress for my wedding.

  • ByFreyed
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I just had my first experience with MillyBridal. Size was accurate for what I normally where in other brands. Just as beautiful in person as advertised. Color is true to advertised and comfortable fit. Pretty dress. Nice color. A Five Star Dress! I will be ordering again from this site.

  • ByPood
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I ordered this dress for one of my maids and it is spectacular!!! I love it!! It fits perfectly and it's very elegant!! I am ordering 2 more in another color for my other bridesmaids. I am very very very satisfied with this dress and the attention the manufacturer gave me all throughout my time of waiting for the dress while it is was being made. They made it quickly too!!!

  • ByUshe
  • Nov. 5, 2018

I am the maid of honor for my friend's wedding and we found this amazing site to order all of our bridesmaids dresses from, including the bride's dress which was gorgeous!! There was an issue with the sizing on our dresses but we took care of the situation very quickly by just sending our measurements to seller :) I'm definitely a fan and I will keep coming back here for the future!

  • ByFestar
  • Aug. 2, 2018

Seller was so very helpful right from the start, a pleasure to deal with!! The shipping for this dress was very quick, I received the dress only a couple of days after I received the notification it had been posted. As for the dress itself it is beautiful!!! When I received the dress I could see so much care, and hardwork had gone into making it! I am sure my bridesmaid is going to love it!!

  • ByMomenten
  • July 16, 2018

I am tickled I found MillyBridal. I have purchased so many things. Their items have always been well made and appear just like they say. The customer service is always a step ahead of you. I will continue to buy most of my wardrobe from MillyBridal. My wish list is full!

  • ByNour
  • June 20, 2018

The dress is so elegant and gorgeous. I try it on and my boobs are just a little big for it. The rest of it is amazing. The color was better then the picture and the dress was extremely flattering in the waist and hips, but my top would not squeeze in no matter what I did. I was super sad since I thought I had found the most amazing dress ever.