Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByThean
  • Sept. 22, 2019

In love with this dress. Hoping for an occasion to wear it again! I love the way the skirt moves, so fun to dance in! It's a classy but flirty dress.

  • ByFeliked
  • March 10, 2019

This dress is very elegant.

  • ByBron
  • Sept. 26, 2018

This dress was perfect!! They did exactly what I asked, and to my exact measurements. I absolutely loved it! I got so many compliments on it and people could not believe that I ordered it online. I did a lot of research and read reviews before ordering, and I have to say I was not disappointed. I loved my dress! It looked fantastic.

  • BySithered
  • Oct. 18, 2018

I was very skeptical when it came to buying my wedding dress online. But MillyBridal made me feel right at ease. They answered all my questions right away and even gave me recommendations on customizing my dress to the size and length that I needed. The dress fits great and it is as beautiful in person as it is in the picture. I am very satisfied and I highly recommend dealing with this company. Great customer service, fast delivery and most of all beautiful and amazing dress!!!

  • ByTaints
  • Oct. 27, 2018

I'm sorry to see some of the other reviews on this dress - for me it was an absolute bargain and I love it. It was made perfectly well, I had it custom made to my measurements and it was exactly right! I was a bit surprised, but happily so! I am attaching a photo of the dress on my wedding day. Compared to the cost of this dress if you bought it from the designer, not sure how you can go wrong. Thank you very much! x

  • ByAbouse
  • Oct. 1, 2018

The dress arrived in time! The customer service was very good and answered every questions I had. The dress was beautiful, like the pictures but with some little differences. I paid the extra to have it fit for me, the length and hip were perfect but the bust was too large and had to be adjusted by a tailor. The ribbon that was sent with the dress was correct, accurate to my order but I decided to change it for one with more decoration. I'm happy that I bought on this site, I saved a lot of money and the dress was beautiful!!

  • ByLiftex
  • Oct. 6, 2018

The dress is perfect. The fabric is so soft. It fits me perfectly and looks wonderful on me. I really love this website, the prices are amazing and so is their dresses. All you have to do is pay attention to the sizing and place the order in advance and you can get a lot of great things. The shipping is a good price wise, it does take a little bit to get here but its worth it.

  • ByBuirl
  • Aug. 9, 2018

I have received the dress before its due delivery day. The dress is FANTASTIC! the size is exactly like the chart. I bought a few more dresses online but I was not as satisfied as I am with this dress. I will definitely choose this dress for my wedding. I will recommend MillyBridal to my friends. Thank you also for your professional service.

  • ByLareltat
  • Aug. 10, 2018

It's the beautiful dress I was looking for at a great price! I was hesitant about ordering my wedding dress online but it's perfect! So far no small alterations are needed! Can't wait to wear it on my big day. really thanks

  • ByStentartudge
  • July 4, 2018

Super beautiful dress. It has good quality and nice fit. its fabric is so beautiful. This wedding dress is far more beyond my expectation!! I am more than pleased. Seller is a trusty people. would like to buy again from this seller!