Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByHishencon
  • July 19, 2019

wore this to my wedding recently and loved it!

  • ByLynda W
  • July 9, 2019

Wow Milly Bridal.....I got to wear my stunning dress on Saturday for my wedding. The amount of comments blew me away. The dress is absolutely gorgeous. The detail and workmanship is second to none. Thank you so much. Would totally recommend your site to anyone.

  • ByHarosed
  • Nov. 5, 2018

Finally receive the dress. When I dress on it and look myself in the mirror, I think it all worth it! Last month I choose this one for small busted as it had suggested. It turns out the dress suits me well. My fianc?? say that I am very stunning in this dress and he can't wait to marry me. Hah. The dresses here are really attractive and at reasonable price. Oh, there are still three months away from the wedding. Hope I could keep fit until then. Well, thank you. It's a wonderful online shopping. I'll surely recommend it to my friends.

  • ByWascame
  • Sept. 15, 2018

They have good services and nice price for their products. I received my dress with good surprise - the fabric detail and fabric was the same as pictures and it fits me very well. Although the products take about a month to arrive but if you think twice. that's the reason why your dress is beautiful as well as cheap. I care more about the quality and price of the dress. so satisfied with the purchase. Their customer care members were promptly answered my questions. happy experience on this site.

  • ByAuncrust
  • Nov. 8, 2018

I ordered my beautiful wedding dress from the site, a little skeptical because I had never ordered important items online before. However, MillyBridal has done an extraordinary job with my custom dress. And staff was easy to work with, thorough, and helpful! My wedding dress is not only more well-made than any I tried on in the bridal boutiques, but it was 1/3 of the cost. I would highly recommend this site to anyone who wants a well-constructed, beautiful gown.

  • ByDrand
  • Nov. 25, 2018

Just like others I was so nervous about buying my wedding dress online let alone from a different country. I gave my measurements and hoped for the best, within 4 weeks the dress was here, and it is perfect! The size of the dress fits me snug and is so comfortable, love this dress so much.The dress was so cheap, but the material is brilliant, its so much better on than in the pictures! Cant wait to wear my dress on my big day. I have recommended MillyBridal to my friends and family and I will be buying from here again. Thank you for made my dream dress.

  • ByShament
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I went to MillyBridal the first time, to get a mother of the bride outfit and came away with the most amazing outfit, which I loved. So when it was my turn to look for a wedding dress I returned to this site. When I got it, it's more than I ever wished. It's looking exactly like on photos on web site and it's very good. It fit me perfectly and gave me the exact look I wanted. Can't wait to put it on my wedding day. My sister will certainly be looking at bridesmaid dresses for the day too.

  • ByMarierhat
  • Sept. 5, 2018

First of all I cannot say enough good things about the dress absolutely love it!!! The picture doesn't do it justice the material is amazing and there is nothing cheap looking about it. I love the fact that seller was very careful with the package and kept me informed as to when the dress would arrive, I have to say I was a little worried because I never ordered anything online but believe me I will definitely recommend this website to everyone and continue shopping with them as well, couldn't find a better buy anywhere else.

  • ByTrumsess
  • Oct. 15, 2018

Love everything about this dres! It is sooo stuning. This site is very good!! The dresses have reasonable prices and the quality is one of the best comparing other similar sites! The only one problem is the time the packet get to your home, but since you don't pay the shipping for most of the items, or you only pay a little price, I don't think waiting is a problem. The products are really beautiful, I found some things I couldn't fine anywhere else. I just say: try it!

  • ByConowitied
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I decided to come here to give MillyBridal a good review. Since day one they have provided me prompt and excellent customer service of which is truly appreciated. It's difficult to communicate online let alone with a dress making company, but they made it so easy and painless!! I asked them several questions over a course of 3 days and they answered every singe one of them promptly. I ordered a wedding dress and a veil from them and am awaiting its arrival. I will give another review once I receive my order as I'm sure that the dresses will be beautiful. Thank you for the good service that you provide and making me feel important!