Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • BySenglat
  • July 27, 2019

This dress is gorg! I will be getting married on the beach in Mexico and am so excited to show this dress off! Fits perfect. I'm glad I did.

  • ByCraver
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I ordered this dress in my normal dress size and it was a perfect fit that did not need to be altered at all! My seamstress was a wedding dress expert and she complimented me on the beauty and QUALITY material of this dress! Everyone at my wedding also complimented me on my dress. After my experience I definitely trust and recommend buying your dress from MillyBridal! I went to local bridal shops that were charging at least 3 times as much for dresses that weren't nearly as nice as the one I bought on here.

  • ByThisforion
  • Oct. 13, 2018

Great store, super reliable! Not only the occasion dresses, but also the wedding dress are stylish and various. The site is great that you can see the pictures posted by other customers. And it will help me to make the decisions. This dres is just same as the pictures. It hangs beautifully and it fits me perfectly. The details on the bodice is delicate and amazing. Bought there and recommend everyone to buy as well, the dresses are of excellent quality!

  • ByHarcest
  • Nov. 22, 2018

I have ordered this dress for wedding. Absolutely loved the quality of the dresses...the embroidery and bead work just lovely. Fit was perfect according to the size charts. I am a 38D....and the Large fit perfect.I would highly recommend these dresses to everyone. My wedding party loved the choice as well.. have already ordered a couple of the other styles for a honeymoon in the Dominican Republic. Thanks MillyBridal for making my wedding lovely AND affordable.

  • ByPask
  • Oct. 30, 2018

The dress are so beautiful and extremely well made!! I love both the fabric and the color! Need no minor adjustments at all! It fits me perfectly! gorgeous and super nice!! MillyBridal did a wonderful job!! and her prices are great as well!! So as the service, very sweet!! I am so glad that I found this shop here!! Loved the communication and dress made by them!! Thank you!!!

  • ByKimmilloof
  • Sept. 9, 2018

I ordered from the store only once for now, but overall I am satisfied with the experience. The prices are very reasonable and you will get what you pay for. There are sizes in inches, so it is easy to choose and just make sure check the measurements chart. Besides that, this site is also great for wedding accessories and prom accessories and occasion dresses.Their service is nice, replied to my questions quickly. The shipping took a while, as always with seller from China, so I understand.

  • ByEuprome
  • Nov. 25, 2018

I was very unsure and uncomfortable about buying this dress online, but I am thrilled with the dress. I would say their posted sizing chart is pretty accurate, but you can also email your measurements. They are very good with responding to emails and addressing concerns. The dress was made well and was so beautiful when I tried it on. I have a few minor alterations to do around my waist line, but it fit perfectly otherwise. I would say it's definitely worth giving them a try, especially, when considering the price.

  • BySlie
  • July 13, 2018

I was searching and reading reviews for a month before I ordered this dress and I promised myself I write a review as well, to help you make the right decision. Package arrived a lot earlier than I expected and there was no extra fee. Packaging is pro! The dress is simply beautiful, very well made and surprisingly heavy.

  • ByOrry
  • June 7, 2018

MillyBridal has great products and customer service. Great site and amazing dress! Firstly, the site is easy to use and I can quickly find out what I wanted. Then the dress is exactly same as the pictures. The details on the dress is amazing and exquisite. The fabric is quite comfortable and the dress is easy to wear. It fits me well and I got many compliments from my family. They all said I look like a princess on the dress. I was so happy with my purchase.

  • ByHutche
  • July 27, 2018

At first,I was a bit hesitate about ordering especially because of the dress is a little expensive and some reviews of long time of getting the item but it went well. Now its my first time ordering from them and I only got something really good.