Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByJennieCurtis
  • June 19, 2019

Hi, I got my prom dress off of your website, love it very much!

  • ByStivider
  • Feb. 17, 2019

Love how this dress fits! I did a custom size. I will have to do some alterations as the bust is a bit too big, but it fits perfectly otherwise. The dress was made and shipped faster than I thought it would be. Being a plus sized girl, it was nice that I was able to get this dress made to my size The quality of the material is a lot nicer than I thought it would be. Would recommend ordering through this site.

  • ByFulaw
  • Feb. 22, 2019

I was initially hesitant about ordering a dress online. I was concerned that I would receive areproductiondress and not the original style I tried on. I was wrong. The experience has been wonderful, everyone has been so pleasant and professional. Again, thank you for offering your services online. I'll be sure to pass your information along to anyone I know.

  • ByCommandsone
  • Jan. 26, 2019

Ordered this dress for my daughters prom. She absolutely loved it and was smiling the whole evening! The service was fantastic and incredibly fast from ordering to receiving the dress. Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.

  • ByOnewarthill
  • Jan. 28, 2019

The Dress is beautiful and fits perfectly! Cannot wait to show it off at my prom now! There are fantastic communication via email with any problems or queries. I would recommend this website to any one else as the product is really good and quality! The Shipping was extremely fast also!! I love my dress loads! Thank you again.

  • ByAdezvot
  • Jan. 29, 2019

I can truly say I was very very satisfied, This dress fit me like a glove. It was elegant and beautiful. I wore it last night and I am getting compliments up to now.The site makes it very easy to order,and the customer service is EXCELLENT. The dresses can be made to order and the quality is excellent. I have been recommending people to this site all day. I will definitely order with this site again!

  • ByUnked
  • Sept. 24, 2018

This dress was exactly what it looked like in the photo. It was also on time. It actually came earlier then I had expected which was great. The size was true as well. I will definitely order from this site again!

  • ByRustook
  • Oct. 15, 2018

This dress is amazing. its beautifully made and fully lined and fits almost perfectly to the measurement I supplied. I cannot believe how amazing and cheap this website was!! I have recommended to all my friends. Outstanding value and I look like a million pounds in it, can't wait for the event to arrive so I can wear it!!