Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByFyza Aslam
  • Aug. 4, 2019

here is a picture of my milly bridal prom dress in which i wore for my prom

  • ByDound
  • Dec. 15, 2017

I absolutely love this dress. I wear a 5/6 US and ordered a large and it fit perfect. A little long but I can fix that easy. So happy with this as its my first time ordering from this site. Beautifully made and great quality. I will definitely be ordering from you again?

  • BySoulactings
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress. My daughter looked beautiful wearing this dress. Very age appropriate for a 16 year old.

  • ByWoughts
  • Oct. 3, 2017

I really like this dress. It is so pretty and fits well. There are a couple loose strings and sequins but nothing that is super obvious or unmanageable. I am really happy with the dress. Shipping did take a little longer than expected. I got express shipping (34 days) and it took about a week and a half to get here. That's okay because I didn't need it until next month.

  • ByAncticipse
  • Oct. 23, 2017

As described! Great service, quick delivery! Thank you!

  • ByLabody
  • Dec. 2, 2017

Gorgeous dress! Ordered it pre made and it fits my daughter like a glove!

  • ByVinter
  • July 19, 2014

This dress was perfect!! I received several compliments when wearing it.

  • BySontrom
  • April 10, 2015

I am delighted with purchase of my dress. The dress is beautifully made and the material is of great quality.

  • ByMusbad
  • June 14, 2015

the dress is crazy! I like the neckline and waist design, I feel slim and graceful when I dress up it. For the next time, I will notice my friend to visit your website again. Having my best wishes !!

  • BySumbes
  • Dec. 19, 2016

My daughter wore this dress got many complements on this dress. The dress was too long, however, aside from having the dress hemmed it fit perfectly. She loves the dress.