Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.71 Ratings | 21 Reviews
  • ByOffam
  • June 24, 2017

The dress was shipped on time and received as indicated. The dress is as described and absolutely gorgeous. Beautiful with no surprises. I highly recommend Uk.millybridal!

  • ByPrier
  • May 26, 2017

It fit perfectly. As soon as I saw that dress I knew it was meant to be and it was. Just happened I wasn't the only one who thought that. Me and another girl wore the same dress to the dance.

  • ByCoulart
  • June 7, 2017

I was very pleased when I ordered the dress! The dress perfectly fit the size chart, overall great experience

  • ByThimoned
  • April 7, 2016

The dress came in the mail only fourteen days after placing the order. It was packaged very nicely and everything was the same as it was displayed on the sight. Really great service.

  • ByIntor
  • March 26, 2016

Fantastic dress. Always complimented when I wear the dress. Best of all- they wash great and are so comfy to wear!

  • ByMaddle
  • March 13, 2016

Super fast delivery. Tried it on and I was pleasantly surprised. Looks great on. WIll definitely be getting in other colours.

  • ByThrould
  • June 27, 2015

OMG!!! Purchased the Wine colour. Colour was as shown. Fits beautifully. Love the classic elegant length, perfect. Very chic. Received many compliments. Very pleased. Certainly going to purchase other colours. Would recommend.

  • ByQuity
  • June 1, 2015

This dress fits perfect, I dressed it up and had lots of compliments, will be ordering the black one too.

  • ByAndeed
  • May 6, 2015

I just received this dress in two colors wine and Navy. The delivery time was great I got them in two weeks, very impressed since it was during the festive period. The dress was figure hugging but still sophisticated. Great value for money! I will order some more colors in the future.

  • ByColove
  • July 13, 2014

Love this dress! Fits beautifully, good quality material which feels supportive on the body in the places I need it! Would buy it again.