Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByForch
  • Oct. 27, 2017

My package was received. Very beautiful dress, superb quality. Thanks

  • ByShoebethe
  • Nov. 12, 2017

Quick delay. Dress that matches the picture, however, expect 1 or 2 size above. Otherwise very beautiful I recommend.

  • ByPosee
  • Dec. 2, 2017

All stars!!!! Dress looked like the one from the photo. Beautiful, elegant, classy; Arrived earlier than promised which was great because it was little longer and needed trimming.

  • ByCloneintle
  • Jan. 31, 2018

More than excellent i like it. I absolutely love this dress. Definitely worth buying.

  • ByInar
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Beautiful dress! At the beginning I was undecided whether to buy online for me is the first time, but a friend of mine had suggested this site because it was good. I ordered by courier because I needed urgently for my sisters wedding, I received a tracking and the package was delivered quickly! I could not wait to open it, in the picture is very nice but I wondered how it was actually. Well, the surprise was great because its really beautiful live! The fabric is very nice, the details are well made the seams very precise and invisible. When I put it on, I was very happy because it really fit me. Even my husband, who was skeptical at first, changed his mind after seeing him worn! I'm really satisfied. One piece of advice I can give is to take measurements and consult the MillyBridal table, I did it and the dress was perfect. I have decided that I will also buy one to celebrate my birthday.

  • ByShantoote
  • Aug. 19, 2014

I ordered the dress for a party. It is perfect and I love it!! Shipping was quick:) I will definitely be ordering more dresses! Thank you

  • ByHolkisathe
  • Jan. 15, 2015

My daughter's dress was beautiful! She tried her dress on immediately and it was a perfect fit! She and her cousin both ordered the same dress, different colors and they were both all smiles! I will be ordering again real soon!

  • ByNotty
  • Jan. 28, 2015

thank you so much. I just recieved my dress and i love it. I cant wait to wear it :)

  • ByTince
  • Oct. 1, 2016

the gorgeous dress attacted so many my friends when I wore the dress that day, you know the feeling of being the focus. I will notice more friends to place order on your website again. Thanks your work.

  • ByAboughtters
  • Dec. 2, 2016

Thank you for dress. I love it very much. you did good job and it arrived very fast.