Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Thounce
  • Jan. 13, 2016

I had doubt of ordering the dress because I have never bought a dress or any clothing in the internet. Once I saw the price I was really shocked. Well I received the dress in 28 days after i placed the order! The shipping fee was so cheap and the service was great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jokened
  • Feb. 29, 2016

The dress is in amazing color and style, It was beautifully made and in high quality. Absolutely surprised, I brought this for my daughter and she looks happy with it and says she feels amazing in it. Thank you. can't wait to tell all my friends about your company

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoofearm
  • Jan. 8, 2017

This dress fits like a glove, no adjustments needed. Sending in my exact measurements was deffinately the way to go. The dress looks even better for real and certainly looks quite lovely in this color. I would recommend this style to any prospective buyer. I love Uk.millybridal.org and I will be back! :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Postre
  • Feb. 12, 2017

this dress was awesome. i wore it to my sisters wedding over the weekend, i got so many complements. i can't wait to wear it again! ! The girl was amazed how well the dress was made. she even got another girl to come and look at it. Every one loved it. i would def recommend this dress to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quitorger
  • Feb. 6, 2017

i am sooo impressed the dress is exactly what i had expected it to be. looks exactly like the picture and the measurements were excellent! ! ! The standard size just fit me very well. Just like a glove. Thanks so much! Will order form you again! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lasight
  • June 7, 2017

awesome dress and very attractive! I bought this dress in fuchsia and it is so nice. Really well made and fits really nicely. Your website is so helpful and go out of their way to help you. I would order from them again any day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hibed
  • July 22, 2017

I ordered four of these dresses in fuchsia and I have been utterly delighted! The dresses are such fantastic quality and the colour is perfect. But they were a little long but that is easily fixed by a tailor! I love this website. It is so easy to use and has everything you would wish for for your occasion! The communication from the company was excellent at all times! I thoroughly recommend buying these dresses they are perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mourp
  • March 14, 2017

This dress is great -- really high quality and well made! this makes the perfect, simple gown. Once it shipped it arrived in 3 days (I got the expedited shipping and i live in London) and everything was completed on time. I will buy again from Uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline