Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 27 reviews
  • By Nome
  • Oct. 4, 2017

The dress is beautiful, just like in the picture. I'll have to adjust it a bit in the chest, but I already counted on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rosario
  • Feb. 22, 2017

the dress is perfect in every detail.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jodi
  • Jan. 26, 2017

My daughter loved this dress! It is absolutely beautiful. Received it sooner than expected. Price is great. Will definitely purchase from Uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jeanine
  • Jan. 13, 2017

This beautiful dress arrived today for my daughter who is a professonal singer and needs lots of different stylish dresses. We thought we'd give this web site a try as we have got fed up of trailing round shops looking for larger size dresses to fit her. This is amazing. Beautiful material, perfect fit, and very fast and efficient service. We will definitely use this company again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vera
  • Feb. 5, 2017

Order placement, delivery and customer service - excellent. Dress quality and fit - perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glenna
  • June 22, 2014

I left work today to be able to accept delivery of the dresses. The dress is beautiful! Thank you so much for all of your help, and I will definitely recommend Uk.millybridal to my friends. Thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Patrice
  • June 11, 2014

hello i hope you all well i came to tell you that the dress came here today! and im very happy with it. the dress is beautiful right like the picture. thx for all of your effort. the material of the dress is very comfortable. you really did a great job on this. will shop here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cinderella
  • June 9, 2014

The dress is beautiful and as it looks in the picture. The fabric is lovely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evangeline
  • Jan. 21, 2015

This dress is simply amazing! The shipping was great. My dress arrived 3 days earlier than my event. I am extremely happy with the dress and I have ordered more items. I can't wait to wear it! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whitney
  • Jan. 14, 2015

We have received a dress ordered for my daughter. We just wanted to thank you for your very good service. The dress is PERFECT ?C beautiful, fits her like a dream, and we are very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline