Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Forgess
  • Sept. 5, 2019

I was afraid to order offline because I didn't know the quality of MillyBridal UK dresses. But it turned out to be so pretty and and very fitted. This dress is amazing and I can't wait to order another.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Astat
  • Aug. 8, 2019

Cute, simple dress, comfy material. It fit okay. More streamlined that way I think. It's looked dumpy on me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houderat
  • Feb. 9, 2019

This dress fits perfectly. True to size. So adorable and great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riatied
  • Oct. 9, 2018

Hello, i recived the dress very quick, much faster as i was expecting, less then 3 weeks. The quality of the dress is very good, exactly same as on the picture. Fits me nearly perfect, only small part to fixed , a bit to big, but anyway i am trying to loose weight, so was expecting to fix the dress. I am very happy with the dress and highly recommended to buy on this page. You will save alot of money for the same quality as in the shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheeplibut
  • July 29, 2018

The dress was amazing. Fit was perfect and shipping was fast. My tailor was super impressed with the quality of the dress, especially taking into consideration it was from an online store and so inexpensive. Thanks for making me feel like a princess on my special day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beceents
  • June 27, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress reached our expectations! Its Really awesome, very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaskince
  • July 20, 2018

I received the dress it is just an amazing. Same as pictured here. Great quality and very nice. I will be happiest bride in my big day. I really liked the customer service of you are all great. Dress came in time even 3 days earlier. Fast shipping, great quality and excellent customer service. Thank you dear this amazing site!!! Ian so happy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Divid
  • July 5, 2018

thank you so much for the prompt delivery of the prom dress for my daughter. I think your customer service has been exceptional from my ordering on line which you were so helpful with to the delivery today and the main thing is the dress is absolutely gorgeous. My daughter has wanted that dress since last year and I am so glad you had it available.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Burtooked
  • Nov. 21, 2016

It was also added in a tariff. But still a good price compared with many shops with this kind of dresses. I was unhappy because of the unexpected fee. But I became rather excited when taking the dress out. I think my dress looks more beautiful. The bodice is comfortable fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fleverse
  • Nov. 20, 2016

I recommend this dress to all brides-to-be. It is more beautiful than you think or expect. The dress I ordered is white. I think I am lying in the milk when I tried my dress on. And the dress is great for all skin types. Surely my dream dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline