Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 35 reviews
  • By Plicaut
  • Oct. 5, 2019

It's very pretty on. It looks great. I got a lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rearmem
  • April 24, 2019

MillyBridal UK does it again! I wore this for a photo shoot, and it hugged in all the right places and looked amazing! It was long, as I'm on the short side, but otherwise it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rearle
  • June 4, 2019

This dress is sooo beautiful and elegant looking for the price! I probably could have used this as my actual wedding dress! I bought it specifically to wear during the reception. It was gorgeous in real life.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fance
  • May 13, 2018

I received this dress less than 4 weeks after I ordered it. I was SO SKEPTICAL especially with buying something from out of the USA. I was weary about the material or if this whole thing was a gimmick. But I hoped for the best. The customer service rep that I spoke with via chat was very helpful. The dress is exactly what I ordered. It fit to perfection!! I cried a little after trying it on. I am so pleased. I get married in 2 months and I cannot wait for my husband to be to see me in it. Thanks this amazing site

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oved
  • July 8, 2018

I emailed this site yesterday and asked to see a sample of this dress and a photo of it if possible - not even 24 hours later and I'd received a lovely email from Ashley with exactly what I'd asked for and yes, the dress is true to the picture and the material looks great I will be ordering this dress - thank you x

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trounertaing
  • Aug. 29, 2018

it is very well made. Feels thicker than it seems in the picture. Otherwise, it's a beautiful dress, I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broplece
  • Nov. 3, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful and even more than I expected in person. The customer service was flawless and my custom measurements were very accurate. Shipping was pretty quick. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my wedding dress. Thank you this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deffords
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I received my dress within 4 weeks, it arrived and I was thrilled with it. It fits perfectly, looks beautiful and I am so pleased. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firldetel
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I never bought anything from website before, my friend suggested me to take a look at Millybridal UK, the moment I saw your website I was totally attracted by your beautiful dresses. And when I really got the dress I had ordered, I was so satisfied with its wonderful tailoring. Really thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soodia
  • Aug. 2, 2017

I love my dress. It came to my front door a week before I was expecting it to. It is just gorgeous and it fits me perfectly! :) thanks Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline