Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.57 Ratings | 35 Reviews
  • ByFirldetel
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I never bought anything from website before, my friend suggested me to take a look at Millybridal UK, the moment I saw your website I was totally attracted by your beautiful dresses. And when I really got the dress I had ordered, I was so satisfied with its wonderful tailoring. Really thank you.

  • ByDeffords
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I received my dress within 4 weeks, it arrived and I was thrilled with it. It fits perfectly, looks beautiful and I am so pleased. Thank you.

  • ByHiscroped
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I ordered it less than four weeks ago and it arrived yesterday. The fit is perfect as I submitted my own measurements. The dress is really made in high quality. Highly recommended!

  • ByGazile
  • Feb. 11, 2018

It was of very good quality and everyone was surprised about how much it had cost. It was custom made according to my measurements, and it fitted me perfectly! Very well made, very sturdy. Thanks!

  • ByFiefeeng
  • March 22, 2018

Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org, my dress is perfect so well made, its beautiful, and fits well, You're emails were so helpful and you're staff very helpful, can't wait to wear it on my big day.

  • ByLeguiry
  • Nov. 10, 2017

Everything was exactly as stated. The dress fit perfectly and is gorgeous! It arrived on time. I was sooo happy with my experience. My bridesmaids also got their dresses from uk.millybridal.org. Amazing prices and service! Highly recommended!

  • BySiltard
  • Sept. 23, 2017

I would like to express my great experience with ordering and receiving mydress promptly. I am very impressed with my dress itself. The material and quality of my dress is great and was well made and the fit is absolutely perfect!! I will recommend your website to everyone I know. Thank you!!

  • ByThentent
  • Nov. 8, 2016

Greater than I expected but not that beautiful as the picture. The dress was beautiful but not exquisite. The lace and back details are just flawless in that picture. The lace dress I got was good but not flat. Overall, the dress is not bad.

  • ByMorthattly
  • Nov. 14, 2016

I'm a little disappointed. I think that dress is prettier on the model than the one I got. The pearl at back looked beautiful in the picture. But when I wore the dress, I felt weird, or unpleasant exactly.

  • ByLitating
  • Nov. 20, 2016

I tracked the link from my favourite blogger to this site. And the gown has been received correctly and I am really satisfied with the great lace work.