Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.57 Ratings | 35 Reviews
  • ByRearle
  • June 4, 2019

This dress is sooo beautiful and elegant looking for the price! I probably could have used this as my actual wedding dress! I bought it specifically to wear during the reception. It was gorgeous in real life.

  • ByPlicaut
  • Oct. 5, 2019

It's very pretty on. It looks great. I got a lot of compliments.

  • ByRearmem
  • April 24, 2019

MillyBridal UK does it again! I wore this for a photo shoot, and it hugged in all the right places and looked amazing! It was long, as I'm on the short side, but otherwise it was perfect.

  • ByFance
  • May 13, 2018

I received this dress less than 4 weeks after I ordered it. I was SO SKEPTICAL especially with buying something from out of the USA. I was weary about the material or if this whole thing was a gimmick. But I hoped for the best. The customer service rep that I spoke with via chat was very helpful. The dress is exactly what I ordered. It fit to perfection!! I cried a little after trying it on. I am so pleased. I get married in 2 months and I cannot wait for my husband to be to see me in it. Thanks this amazing site

  • ByOved
  • July 8, 2018

I emailed this site yesterday and asked to see a sample of this dress and a photo of it if possible - not even 24 hours later and I'd received a lovely email from Ashley with exactly what I'd asked for and yes, the dress is true to the picture and the material looks great I will be ordering this dress - thank you x

  • ByTrounertaing
  • Aug. 29, 2018

it is very well made. Feels thicker than it seems in the picture. Otherwise, it's a beautiful dress, I love it.

  • ByBroplece
  • Nov. 3, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful and even more than I expected in person. The customer service was flawless and my custom measurements were very accurate. Shipping was pretty quick. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my wedding dress. Thank you this amazing site!

  • ByGialren
  • July 29, 2017

Beautiful dress! Super quick delivery- even faster than weddingised. Quality seems to be great too although I have yet to use it. Great service, will definitely shop here again. Thank you!

  • BySoodia
  • Aug. 2, 2017

I love my dress. It came to my front door a week before I was expecting it to. It is just gorgeous and it fits me perfectly! :) thanks Millybridal UK!

  • ByFirldetel
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I never bought anything from website before, my friend suggested me to take a look at Millybridal UK, the moment I saw your website I was totally attracted by your beautiful dresses. And when I really got the dress I had ordered, I was so satisfied with its wonderful tailoring. Really thank you.