Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 28 reviews
  • By Sienna Lovell
  • Jan. 27, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:8; Overall Fit:True To Size

We were so happy with the dress. With the quality and finish. It was a little longer than expected, but we had planned to get it taken up anyway. The delivery time frame was as expected and we were glad there was no hiccup. They are not the best photos. And please excuse the way the tailor butcher the bottom of her dress. Sienna wasn't too fussed because she loved the dress so much.

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emma Gale
  • Dec. 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here are the other photos

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emma Gale
  • Dec. 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress came on time and it was super Gorgeous on me..thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By PhoebeNicholson
  • July 28, 2019

Color:Ink Blue Size:14 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here other photos

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By PhoebeNicholson
  • July 28, 2019

Color:Ink Blue Size:14 Overall Fit:True To Size

I felt So gorgeous with this dress

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prothervents
  • Aug. 27, 2018

My sisters were stunning! We ordered 6 of these dresses and they exceeded our expectations! They all looked so amazing and the dresses fit them all very well. We had them all custom made. If I had a better picture of them i would post it, but this is the best I have for now!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offing
  • April 28, 2018

Beautiful doesn't do justice when describing how gorgeous this dress is. MillyBridal was excellent in communicating with me and was extremely friendly! The quality of the material for the dress is superb and the dress fits perfectly! I highly recommend customizing the dress. Worth every penny. I can't believe that such a beautiful and high quality dress was so affordable! Can't wait to wear this dress at my party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By RJ Scott
  • Nov. 24, 2018

Color:Regency Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Everyone told me it was a gorgeous dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somyshou
  • Feb. 23, 2018

The dress was gorgeous and looked as beautiful when it arrived as it did on the website. Be sure to take your measurements before you order though ladies.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frichis
  • Feb. 14, 2018

The dress I bought is amaizing! It looks exactly as the one I saw in the picture! I'm very happy about the purchase and sure will recommend MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline