Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By daniellex1987x
  • Aug. 6, 2019

Color:Candy Pink Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here other photos

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By daniellex1987x
  • Aug. 6, 2019

Color:Candy Pink Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By daniellex1987x
  • Aug. 6, 2019

Color:Candy Pink Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

So happy with my daughters, stunning dress bought from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himat
  • Oct. 6, 2018

The dress came quickly, and beautifully made! MillyBridal provided expert knowledge, was quick to respond to any and all questions - I will definitely come back to this shop and highly recommend it. I received many compliments. Thank you again for such a lovely dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Babse
  • May 21, 2018

Great communication with MillyBridal. I absolutely love the dress. It is gorgeous and thankfully fits perfectly. I absolutely loved working with MillyBridal! She was super helpful during the ordering process and answered all of my questions very quickly! Thank you! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Compled
  • April 19, 2018

Really high quality fabric on this dress. Feels heavy and luxurious. Still needed to get it altered even after I got a custom order, but it was fine. Some of that I expected anyway.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeavey
  • April 20, 2018

These dresses turned out beautiful! They were going to get custom sizes but the seller was extremely helpful and guided us to order standard sizes based on each of their measurements. They fit the girls great. The seller responds back very promptly and answered any questions I had. The dresses shipped quickly- I think they were on my doorstop 3 weeks after we ordered them. All in all, this was a very positive experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antict
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Just received my dress today! Was a bit of a shock that how beautiful the dress is!!! It is so well made. It is a great and a great color with a great design. I am so happy with it. Thank you so much and I can't wait to wearing it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chout
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Thank you very much for your excellent and prompt service! My dress is absolutely beautiful and the craftsmanship is exceptional! This is the most beautiful dress and I can't wait to walk down the aisle in this beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morke
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I just got my dress and it looks beautiful. It fits me perfectly!! I was honestly taken aback when I saw the dress. I am so happy with my purchase, it was carefree and on time. I will be shopping with you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline