Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Catherine Morgan
  • Dec. 24, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:US2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Stunning dress and true to size. Definitely will order again!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Georgina Francoeur
  • Dec. 24, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

My gown is exactly what I wanted and was looking for, especially for a reasonable Price.. This will always be my to go place for a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By dawn
  • May 22, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress arrived today quicker than expected. Bought for my daughters prom in June she absolutely adores it fits like a glove great dream great service would definitely order again. Many thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apind
  • June 11, 2018

I requested to order a custom dress but was very hesitant at first-about the quality and the color. After speaking to her numerous times, I had a strong feeling my dress were in good hands. it's perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trofted
  • May 30, 2018

The dress material wasn't the greatest quality, especially for the price. I also found that the sizes run on the larger size, especially in the bust area. I had to end up spending a lot more money to fix the dresses. Despite this, MillyBridal's communication was great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catell
  • April 1, 2018

I ordered one of these dresses as a prom dress for myself. The dress took about 3 weeks longer to arrive than expected, but the seller communicated that she was in the middle of peak season. The dress is beautifully made and looks exactly as pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By joannetaylor111981
  • April 11, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely love this dress, I was a little bit worried about it coming on time but it came four days before my prom. The dress fits perfectly, it was everything I hoped it would be I am beyond pleased with my dress. I highly recommend ordering from the website, this dress has exceeded my expectations. Thank you MillyBridal

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatted
  • Feb. 13, 2018

The dress was absolutely perfect and was exactly how i imagined the dress to be. All measurements were done well and the dress was made very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rilet
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Great quality, great colour, fast delivery ( faster than expected delivery date).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expea
  • Dec. 3, 2017

Extremely happy with my dress! Fabric is lovely quality, hangs nicely and is a perfect custom fit for a great price. Will be purchasing from here again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline