Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.72 Ratings | 25 Reviews
  • ByExiligh
  • Oct. 29, 2017

Very happy with the dress. Slightly longer than I was expecting and dressmaker said it was very diffiutl to take up, next time I'll just get the dress to order rather than an off the shelf sizing. Overall very impressed.

  • ByFread
  • Oct. 19, 2017

A very beautiful dress that made my daughter look absolutely stunning, worth every penny to see her so happy. Delivered as promised and in perfect condition. Thourghly recommend to all.

  • ByWorouldref
  • Oct. 18, 2017

I love my new dress! It looks lovely in lilac. Arrived to New Zealand in less than 5 weeks.

  • ByDournighader
  • Sept. 18, 2017

Gorgeous, gorgeous dress and it arrive just on time. The color was a little brighter than it looked on the color chart, but it still worked.

  • ByDerming
  • Oct. 2, 2016

Product is exactly what was advertise.. Love products and can wait for my wedding day.

  • ByWiteromer
  • July 19, 2017

This dress is just so pretty, and cannot wait to be wearing it! I am pleased with the prices, and am also pleased with the fact that it is.

  • ByThestoat
  • Dec. 29, 2016

This dress is even more beautiful in person! I purchased this dress in the jade color, in a size 6. It fit her perfectly, the dress appeared much more expensive than I paid and I just can't say enough about it. I love love love it!!

  • ByGoothis
  • Aug. 9, 2016

great communications, fast delivery, fantastic dress, well make will recommend this site to my friends.

  • ByLostremew
  • Jan. 24, 2015

Absolutely stunning dress and superb workmanship. Pity I was too fat!

  • ByHistrearret
  • Feb. 28, 2015

I just received my custom ordered dress today and I love it!!!! It is absolutely beautiful and fits like a glove.