Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.72 Ratings | 25 Reviews
  • ByCatherine Morgan
  • Dec. 24, 2019

Stunning dress and true to size. Definitely will order again!

  • ByGeorgina Francoeur
  • Dec. 24, 2019

My gown is exactly what I wanted and was looking for, especially for a reasonable Price.. This will always be my to go place for a dress.

  • Bydawn
  • May 22, 2019

Dress arrived today quicker than expected. Bought for my daughters prom in June she absolutely adores it fits like a glove great dream great service would definitely order again. Many thanks!

  • ByApind
  • June 11, 2018

I requested to order a custom dress but was very hesitant at first-about the quality and the color. After speaking to her numerous times, I had a strong feeling my dress were in good hands. it's perfect!

  • ByTrofted
  • May 30, 2018

The dress material wasn't the greatest quality, especially for the price. I also found that the sizes run on the larger size, especially in the bust area. I had to end up spending a lot more money to fix the dresses. Despite this, MillyBridal's communication was great.

  • ByCatell
  • April 1, 2018

I ordered one of these dresses as a prom dress for myself. The dress took about 3 weeks longer to arrive than expected, but the seller communicated that she was in the middle of peak season. The dress is beautifully made and looks exactly as pictured.

  • Byjoannetaylor111981
  • April 11, 2018

I absolutely love this dress, I was a little bit worried about it coming on time but it came four days before my prom. The dress fits perfectly, it was everything I hoped it would be I am beyond pleased with my dress. I highly recommend ordering from the website, this dress has exceeded my expectations. Thank you MillyBridal

  • ByExiligh
  • Oct. 29, 2017

Very happy with the dress. Slightly longer than I was expecting and dressmaker said it was very diffiutl to take up, next time I'll just get the dress to order rather than an off the shelf sizing. Overall very impressed.

  • ByExpea
  • Dec. 3, 2017

Extremely happy with my dress! Fabric is lovely quality, hangs nicely and is a perfect custom fit for a great price. Will be purchasing from here again :)

  • ByRilet
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Great quality, great colour, fast delivery ( faster than expected delivery date).