Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By elle.wilsonxo
  • June 23, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By elle.wilsonxo
  • June 23, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was perfect though so thank you for a beautiful design.

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bertinincy
  • Aug. 16, 2018

This shop is just great! They worked super fast to get me the dresses for myself. The color was perfect! And the shipment was fast even though I'm in Las Vegas and they are in China. The quality was amazing and my girls looked just beautiful. It could be because we did a custom order and did the measurements ourselves. But other than that, they're just great! :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miletalos
  • May 9, 2018

Exactly what I wanted and really, really quick. Love the color and the quality seems just as good as what you can get in the shops. I ordered a custom version of this dress and followed all of the instructions that the seller sent for measurements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadox
  • April 12, 2018

I can't stress enough how worried I was about the process of purchasing my dress online. MillyBridal was AMAZING through the whole process. She answered any question I had and took time to ensure my dresses looked amazing! I cannot wait to see them on my event day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shery
  • Feb. 6, 2018

The dress was very well made and fit perfectly. The turn around time had me a little worried but it was well worth the wait. I highly recommend this company and have already referred other girls to it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bluetive
  • Jan. 29, 2018

This dress was made perfectly! And fit to the T! The material was really great quality, I recieved so many compliments on this dress! The silhouette was very nice and slimming!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bandegirs
  • Dec. 17, 2017

The dress is stunning! I cannot believe how beautiful it really is! It is my dream dress and I couldn't find a single one like it anywere, so thank god for uk.millybridal.org for coming though and it arrived in great timing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tortere
  • Oct. 16, 2017

I love love love my dress, I will and do recommend uk.millybridal.org to everyone my dress was beautiful, i got so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taby
  • June 20, 2017

Absolutely perfect dress, beautifully made and so lovely. This is my prom dress in July and I cannot wait. Thanks so much uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline