Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Verifirs
  • April 28, 2016

Uk.millybridal.org has been a pleasure to order from. I live so far away but it was all made so easy because of email and the kindness of the girls doing the orders. I have my first order and I am thrilled. I will certainly be ordering from them again soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shisher
  • May 24, 2016

The dress came faster then the estimated delivery date, which is always pleasing. Would definitely purchase again from this website - thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andeake
  • March 17, 2016

I just got my dress and it looks even so much better than I could have imagined! I'm very happy and I'll definetly order again very soon. Thanks very much! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Losione
  • Jan. 12, 2017

Beautiful dress. The material is lovely and heavy so it sits flattering on a larger figure. The tailoring and quality are so impressive for the price. Couldn't be happier with the dress. Great dress, very pleased, came in a timely manner. Will use them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awitin
  • Jan. 14, 2017

The dress is very good. The material don??t look cheap at all. I was a little worried at first but now I am a big fan of your site. Thank you. It is the most beautiful dress I??ve bought online!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Busbar
  • April 8, 2017

This dress is as beautiful in picture, as it is in person.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caude
  • July 24, 2017

The dress arrived in plenty of time and fit just fine. Looks exactly like it is supposed to. Couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swity
  • March 7, 2017

My daughter likes the dress, for it fits her perfectly. Maybe next time I'd like to select another sweet dress for my daughter again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline