Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By gloria Valenzuela
  • Jan. 28, 2020

Color:Black Size:10; Overall Fit:True To Size

nicely done

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frong
  • Nov. 21, 2018

This dress is absolutely stunning. Its simple but so elegant, its perfect for a prom event, Id say! I havent gotten it yet but I am getting it, and all the people Ive seen in it so far look great wearing it, so I feel confident in it..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Busick
  • Nov. 2, 2018

I am going to buy this dress and do the custom tailoring. I am not going any where soon but I am not growing anymore and I have not changed sizes in over 2 years so I think Ill wear it to prom. I love this dress! One more year and Ill be able to wear this dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nough
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Ordering this dress for a friend, she never order online, so she gave me this task, lol! We did not expect the quality will be so great, so we were so surprised to see the dress! the size was perfect for my friend too! You will definitely hearing from me again, and soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canis
  • Dec. 2, 2017

Beautiful Dress I love it, I received it on the date i was told! Great customer service very helpful and nice, my dress fits me just right! I would love to recommend it to any girls out there, Thank you so much. High recommended!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tordely
  • Oct. 21, 2017

My dress arrived yesterday and I'm very happy with it! It arrived in five weeks and fits really well :) i love it so much, it worth every penny, i will recommend this site to my family and friends.thank you so much !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onow
  • Oct. 20, 2017

I was very nervous about buying my dress on the internet, when I got it. It was PERFECT and I could not ask for anything better. The quality is very good and the price is definitely right! Thank you guys so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oppolse
  • Oct. 14, 2017

This dress was a perfect dress in picture. Awesome communication and received on schedule with custom measurements. This was my first time to order an occasion dress online. Girls! Do not hesitate to order from uk.millybridal.org, they won't let you down!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheastes
  • Dec. 28, 2014

this dress is beautiful. i got in green and the color was just perfect. i wore it to a wedding and recieved a lot of compliments. i'm 5'3 and the length was just right. It's definitely true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haddle
  • April 16, 2015

Very happy with the dresses. We ordered 2 of them and they are just great quality. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline