Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Withated
  • Oct. 26, 2018

I bought this dress for my sister. When it arrived it was even more beautiful than in the picture. The quality of the material as well as the finishes is super - no detail was overlooked. She's going to look amazing on her great day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comend
  • April 4, 2018

MillyBridal is the best website ever! its cheap and great deals! i have told friends and family about them also! Each experience has been great. Even if there has been a problem with an order they are quick to find a solution. I'm always on there seeing what i can buy again and again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huented
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I bought the color for the last time, and it was so beautiful that I bought one more blue. I like the texture and the design, so I like it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Larm
  • Dec. 20, 2017

It is beautiful as the photo, very happy although I take longer than stipulated.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Advesed
  • Oct. 29, 2017

The dress was received with 5 weeks. Material n workmanship is good. Only the shipping cost is a bit high. So order more to save in shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itakfule
  • Nov. 25, 2017

I ordered the grape color, and received it on time, the dress looks even better than the photo .. thanks MillyBridal for the great services and good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agartudded
  • Oct. 27, 2014

My daughter loved her prom dress...we received it within three days...so thankful... we didn't even spend that much money it was very reasonable price and now stress has been lifted off of my shoulders...Thanks Uk.millybridal!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aniguld
  • Feb. 21, 2015

I received my dress today, and I am so pleased! It fits perfectly, the dress has been made to an extremely high quality and I cannot believe it!! This dress would've cost me thousands in the shop at home, and I only paid a fraction of the price through Uk.millybridal!! Thankyou so much for my dress - you guys are AMAZING!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sainame
  • Feb. 5, 2015

I was so scared about buying dress from this site. I read all this bad reviews, but I tried to order the dress. It was the best thing in my live. I'm from Czech republic and the dress arrived after a week!!! Amazing. It was in the sale, where is no chance to change it or return it. Nevermind, I bought it, and it's absolutely beautiful and it fits perfect!!! 5 stars, I can absolutely recommended this site to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caphey
  • Dec. 11, 2016

This is the third time I have ordered from Uk.millybridal.org for my daughter. I have been very pleased every time! The dresses have been exactly how it they were shown on the website and the quality is great! I love that they have reasonably priced dresses and the quality was still there! ~ Very happy momma!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline