Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 30 reviews
  • By Ouction
  • Nov. 18, 2017

Beautiful color and fit. Everything was just as I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oneverse
  • Nov. 17, 2017

I am really happy I bought this dress! Very good price and very good qualify!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pecter
  • Jan. 3, 2018

This dress is so beautiful I liked it in the picture but when i received it at my doorstep and opened it, it was even more beautiful than the photo. I have to return it cause i got the wrong size but overall i am more satisfied than ever with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sharron
  • July 20, 2016

Excellent commodity as well as fast delivery, I like it very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mamie
  • March 1, 2016

Received the Champagne dress and very happy with my dress. Can't wait to wear it on my friend's wedding :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Celeste
  • Feb. 27, 2016

Dress of good quality though! I enjoy buying my dresses from Uk.millybridal. Am never disappointed with the dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kellie
  • May 5, 2017

the dress fit ok and the fabric feel comfortable. Also it was made in time and was as beautiful as the photo. Very nice, delivery very fast And I love it.... its amazing..Surely will come again:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heidi
  • April 30, 2017

I love the dress as well as the material.Great dress, no problems with delivery

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stacy
  • March 10, 2017

Uk.millybridal.org, has the best prices, great customer service. Uk.millybridal.org makes dress shopping easy

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bernice
  • June 11, 2017

Excellent quality, color and arrived way earlier than I expected. Thanks for the perfect first evening dress for my daughter.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline