Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 30 reviews
  • By Thomasine
  • Jan. 18, 2017

Love, Love, Love this dress!!! It was great the company was great. The dress arrived when it said it would and was fantastic. I will totally order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roxana
  • July 3, 2014

I called customer service placed my order with no problems,I received my order on the date it was expected,I highly recommend Uk.millybridal.org!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ginger
  • Aug. 27, 2014

A really beautiful dress and very quickly delivered! Thank you I am so happy for my dress and I will come back to you soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eden
  • Aug. 12, 2014

The customer service is outstanding in this company! I received personalized service when I had a question regarding an order I had placed. I was also pleased with the dress. it was exactly what I hoped for. It was my first time ordering a dress online, but it won't be my last!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lana
  • June 13, 2014

Ordered the dress; absolutely gorgeous, perfect fit and the quality is awesome!! I tell so many people about this website!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sidney
  • April 10, 2015

I was very satisfied with this dress. It fits me perfectly as I wanted. Fast shipping aswell. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heather
  • March 6, 2015

I love this dress. So comfortable and pretty. Close fitting without being clingy; the fit is flattering. and the silver color is suitable for me, great design and amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jo
  • June 8, 2015

The shipping was super quick, the dress was exactly as pictured, it was packaged nicely. I was so impressed!!! I tried the dress on it was perfect, fit wonderful , it was all very impressive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Etta
  • Oct. 20, 2016

It's gorgeous! I didn't do the custom fit and I should have. The workmanship and customer service are outstanding here! I recommend custom fit and will definitely order from here again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Katrina
  • Nov. 1, 2016

Beautiful! I bought this for a costume and it could not be more perfect. Comfortable, form fitting and very cute.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline