Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Questurnight
  • July 5, 2019

I wore it to a wedding and received a ton of compliments on it! It was super comfortable and flattering. Would recommend a friend to purchase for any event!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiscon
  • Aug. 19, 2019

It is always hard to find long dresses that are long enough. I appreciate that MillyBridal UK makes dresses long!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Romenswour
  • Feb. 17, 2019

Dress true to size. Fits me perfectly. Its my weeding dress for an outdoor weeding. Looks just like the dress in the pictures.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frid
  • April 25, 2018

Honestly, the dress is amazing and this is the best website that I have come across. Really good service, quick to do checkouts. Their website is really easy to understand. The descriptions they put on there website are true and the shipping and handling is the greatest since they make sure you get everything you order in between the due dates.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doldrectich
  • May 31, 2018

I got a good package to protect the wedding dress. It was a surprise bonus. Did not expect it will be so beautiful. love the dress I bought. It's fit great. appliques are very exquisite. thank you good seller for making me so happy. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unuter
  • June 23, 2018

I would just like to say that this dress was way better than my expectations. Its quality is so amazing, and details are very well made! If anyone is having doubts about buying wedding dress here. I would say just buy it!! you will be surprised by your order. I love my dress very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fatileop
  • March 7, 2018

My dress arrived today and I'm astounded by the high quality of stitching and lining. The quality of the dress is to a high standard and the video on measuring was extremely helpful and accurate. The timelines on the website for custom tailoring and delivery are extremely accurate. It only took 23 days to deliver from china to Ireland using expedited delivery! I cannot recommend this website highly enough. Definitely worth the risk!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagat
  • March 3, 2018

This dress fits me perfectly. The built-in bra does not exactly hold my breasts - they spill over the sides - however, that is easily fixed with body tape. Maybe you could ask future brides for their cup size?Otherwise, this is a lovely, elegant dress and I couldn't be more pleased! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pastachis
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Absolutely thrilled with this beautiful dress and with my experience with Millybridal UK!! Thank you for making my Wedding Day extra special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beret
  • Feb. 4, 2018

This dress has exceeded my expectations! It is absolutely stunning!! The detail on the dress is even better in person and for not trying on a dress, I absolutely fell in love with this one and once I tried it on, I knew I made a perfect choice!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline