Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Frid
  • April 25, 2018

Honestly, the dress is amazing and this is the best website that I have come across. Really good service, quick to do checkouts. Their website is really easy to understand. The descriptions they put on there website are true and the shipping and handling is the greatest since they make sure you get everything you order in between the due dates.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doldrectich
  • May 31, 2018

I got a good package to protect the wedding dress. It was a surprise bonus. Did not expect it will be so beautiful. love the dress I bought. It's fit great. appliques are very exquisite. thank you good seller for making me so happy. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unuter
  • June 23, 2018

I would just like to say that this dress was way better than my expectations. Its quality is so amazing, and details are very well made! If anyone is having doubts about buying wedding dress here. I would say just buy it!! you will be surprised by your order. I love my dress very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fatileop
  • March 7, 2018

My dress arrived today and I'm astounded by the high quality of stitching and lining. The quality of the dress is to a high standard and the video on measuring was extremely helpful and accurate. The timelines on the website for custom tailoring and delivery are extremely accurate. It only took 23 days to deliver from china to Ireland using expedited delivery! I cannot recommend this website highly enough. Definitely worth the risk!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagat
  • March 3, 2018

This dress fits me perfectly. The built-in bra does not exactly hold my breasts - they spill over the sides - however, that is easily fixed with body tape. Maybe you could ask future brides for their cup size?Otherwise, this is a lovely, elegant dress and I couldn't be more pleased! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pastachis
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Absolutely thrilled with this beautiful dress and with my experience with Millybridal UK!! Thank you for making my Wedding Day extra special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beret
  • Feb. 4, 2018

This dress has exceeded my expectations! It is absolutely stunning!! The detail on the dress is even better in person and for not trying on a dress, I absolutely fell in love with this one and once I tried it on, I knew I made a perfect choice!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plat
  • Feb. 3, 2018

The dress for my daughter arrived and we were impressed with the quality and workmanship. It fits perfectly and she eagerly awaits the wedding so she can show the dress off to her friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tholbook
  • Jan. 25, 2018

This was my very first purchase from Millybridal.org and I am thrilled with their customer service and weddingptness. Will definitely be ordering from them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frat
  • March 31, 2018

The dress is gorgeous. And it fits me very well. The price of the dress is not expensive. I am planning to place a dress from you soon. And I will recommend your website to our friends. Thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline