Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By vicki_blundell
  • April 13, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My daughter bought this dress for her Year 10 formal last year (2018) and she looked just stunning in it.

Was this review helpful?
(3) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By rosie
  • Feb. 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was very sceptical about Millie’s Bridal as there were quite a lot of mixed reviews about the quality of the dresses and how they wouldn’t accept returns. However I am pleased to say that my dress is beautifully made with good quality. I ordered a size 6 and it fits well apart from the length which may need adjusting and the chest area is a tiny bit loose but nothing major. Also the cups that are put in can be seen. One thing that was bad was that the delivery took very long.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By wiksonok
  • June 21, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress is extremely beautiful, and I loved it for the price I got it at! I got the dress and it was huge for me from the waist up.

Was this review helpful?
(3) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alice
  • April 28, 2018

Gorgeous. I love it and fits perfectly. Overall Fit:True To Size

Got it for prom. It fits perfectly, and it is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beemeart
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Thank you so much for such a beautiful dress. It is very elegant and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Linet
  • Dec. 26, 2017

Thanks to the team for going above and beyond for me to get my package. Beautiful dress. I am very satisfied. Ill definitely recommend you to all my girlfriends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cark
  • Nov. 15, 2017

I received it and it was very beautiful and I am in love but it didnt fit the size was too small and I would like to exchange it. But other than that I was very happy and content with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somprood
  • Oct. 7, 2017

The dress is absolutely beautiful.i was a bit apprehensive when I ordered but it was lovely wen it came.love it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juliana Silva
  • Dec. 2, 2017

In love, it is wonderful, it wears very well and the service is very friendly and helpful. You can play without fear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kimberley
  • May 1, 2017

This dress fits great and the color "Blue" is brilliant. It is and will be my perfect dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline