Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By chloshire
  • July 1, 2019

Color:Bubblegum Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By chloshire
  • July 1, 2019

Color:Bubblegum Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It's such a gorgeous dress. Everyone said I reminded them of Aurora x.

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Karen Elliott
  • Jan. 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am so in love with my dress It came all good

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untrus
  • June 16, 2018

I am so happy with my dress, its so much better than I thought. This dress is for my party and it is absolutely beautiful and perfect. Thank you for your amazing online store and wonderful customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hembeed
  • April 29, 2018

At first I was afraid to buy from a website... then I did the test and I was really satisfied... the dress is simply beautiful and arrived identical to the picture. Compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shomos
  • April 11, 2018

The dress was ordered for prom. The dress arrived on time, very beautiful, fully fit. But there is a great but! The quality of dress manufacturing is unprofessional. But all these little things can be corrected most. In general, the dress is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teemen
  • April 3, 2018

I love this dress! I ordered it. I received so many compliments on this dress. I was the Belle of the prom. The design in the back was beautiful, but difficult to tie, so you will need assistance when putting on this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By JANE TAREEN
  • Jan. 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely fantastic dress! Looks just like the photo. I was very nervous of ordering but quality, fit and style is 100%. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By alexandra2003
  • Aug. 27, 2018

I love love love this dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famitenton
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I received my dress on time and it is perfect!! Thank you uk.millybridal.org. Not only did it get here in a timely fashion, but also without any incident. Great service and beautiful dress. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline