Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.65 Ratings | 26 Reviews
  • ByFamitenton
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I received my dress on time and it is perfect!! Thank you uk.millybridal.org. Not only did it get here in a timely fashion, but also without any incident. Great service and beautiful dress. Thank you!

  • ByTherainged
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I loved my dress from the moment I saw it. I would just like to thank you. It was of very good quality and all the people was surprised about the price. I will definitely recommend it to all of my friends! Thank you so much for all your guys.

  • ByWeepatien
  • Aug. 8, 2017

I ordered this dress in pink as a prom dress. It was beautiful and so well made. It was perfect for the occasion. Fits perfectly. Postage was really quick. Love this dress.

  • ByNeving
  • Dec. 24, 2016

What great service!! I ordered the dress and it fitted like a glove and it was exactly what I had envisaged. Also the dress arrived 2 weeks before the due date. Very impressed with the service and would certainly use uk.millybridal.org again. THANK YOU

  • ByOngrat
  • Sept. 21, 2017

I ordered the dress with the custom measurements and the color was accurate to the picture and the fit is perfect!! I was very impressed.

  • ByWentre
  • May 1, 2017

I recently ordered a dress for my upcoming honeymoon. The dress arrived quickly in pristine condition. I was truly impressed with the packaging and the way the dress was protected. The dress was exactly as pictures and fit perfectly. I will definitely be ordering from them in the near future.

  • ByKnoin
  • June 5, 2017

I am sincerely impressed with uk.millybridal.org customer service! I had some difficulties with an order processing and was feeling a little apprehensive, so I used the Email message option. I quickly received a reply, which was much appreciated! I was worried my order went through twice, but the what seemed like a personalized email instead of an automatic response assured me that only one order was placed, and that it would promptly be processed. I will certainly be purchasing from this company in the future.

  • ByMysinsiging
  • Feb. 3, 2018

A friend of mine introduced me about the site and I tried to order the dress since I was on a tight budget. I am really lucky to have known this place. It saved me. I love you guys.

  • ByFaim
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Wow, this dress fit great! It is the most beautiful dress I have ever bought. I received a lot of compliments on the evening party. Will definitely buy more dresses from here. Thank you so much.

  • ByLostactunce
  • Jan. 14, 2018

WHAT I LOVE BEST ABOUT MILLYBRIDAL UK IS THEIR SERVICE. they return messages in 24 hours as promised, no matter workdays or weekends. I love your dresses and your service. GOOD JOB!