Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.65 Ratings | 26 Reviews
  • ByJulie Mcalpine
  • Feb. 19, 2020

my daughter has worn the dress and she was very happy with it. It looked amazing. Thanks

  • Bychloshire
  • July 1, 2019

More Pics!

  • Bychloshire
  • July 1, 2019

It's such a gorgeous dress. Everyone said I reminded them of Aurora x.

  • ByKaren Elliott
  • Jan. 16, 2019

I am so in love with my dress It came all good

  • ByUntrus
  • June 16, 2018

I am so happy with my dress, its so much better than I thought. This dress is for my party and it is absolutely beautiful and perfect. Thank you for your amazing online store and wonderful customer service.

  • ByHembeed
  • April 29, 2018

At first I was afraid to buy from a website... then I did the test and I was really satisfied... the dress is simply beautiful and arrived identical to the picture. Compliments.

  • ByShomos
  • April 11, 2018

The dress was ordered for prom. The dress arrived on time, very beautiful, fully fit. But there is a great but! The quality of dress manufacturing is unprofessional. But all these little things can be corrected most. In general, the dress is gorgeous.

  • ByTeemen
  • April 3, 2018

I love this dress! I ordered it. I received so many compliments on this dress. I was the Belle of the prom. The design in the back was beautiful, but difficult to tie, so you will need assistance when putting on this dress.

  • ByJANE TAREEN
  • Jan. 29, 2019

Absolutely fantastic dress! Looks just like the photo. I was very nervous of ordering but quality, fit and style is 100%. Highly recommend.

  • Byalexandra2003
  • Aug. 27, 2018

I love love love this dress