Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Postra
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Perfect fit for any shape/size. This dress can be changed into many different styles. Soft Comfortable material. The transaction was very smooth. I had questions which were answered within 24 hours. The delay was only due to the time difference, they did a great job responding. I asked for expedited shipping and they went out of their way to get the dresses to me on time. I was kept informed through the entire process. Great dress, awesome service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Qualking
  • Oct. 17, 2018

I love MillyBridal! If someone's getting married this is the first shop I recommend for bridesmaids dresses. It's inexpensive, and the material is PERFECT! The possibilities are ENDLESS with this dress. I cannot rave enough about this shop. They made my wedding perfect by supplying my bridesmaids with beautiful and comfortable dresses and now I get to purchase a dress for my friends wedding! SO THANKFUL FOR THIS SHOP!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witilty
  • Sept. 11, 2018

I originally ordered my 4 bridesmaid dresses for my beach wedding from this shop and they turned out so perfect that my mom decided she also wanted one like them for the wedding but in a different color. We were afraid of not receiving it in time so I sent the seller a message about the date of our event and if we needed to buy the express shipping then we would. We didn't have to and we received it much faster than we anticipated! Love the dresses, they're flattering on many body types and the seller is very friendly and helpful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pegglind
  • Nov. 22, 2018

Stunning dress!! I ordered one dress for my bridesmaids and they all loved it, I have 5 bridesmaids, all different ages, sizes & heights, they suited everyone beautifully. Will be ordering the rest of the dresses plus matching ties and bow ties soon. Don't worry about ordering, just go for it, you won't be disappointed!! Definitely better then the same dress in the UK that is "designer" less than half the price too!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trisheye
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I purchased 4 different long infinity colours for my bridesmaid dresses & I was very hesitant & reluctant to buy online. BUT. The dress was so lovely and very helpful for my many questions I had regarding the colour material etc. it was also hard for me to decide on a size as bigger is always better when purchasing from overseas. After long I ordered my 4 dresses in plus size, received them in a little over three weeks to open the packet and find they were perfect! Looked exactly like the colour shown, material was beautiful, everything it said it was and more! I could have got away with regulars but either way the dresses still look lovely. My gerls and I love them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaps
  • Nov. 20, 2018

I purchased these dresses for my bridesmaids for my upcoming wedding. I was pleasantly at how quickly they arrived! It was much faster than the estimated shipping time. They are beautiful, and exactly the colors shown on the site. They came with bandeau bras in matching colors, that will be helpful. The one and only downside is that they are pretty see-thru so we will need to buy slips to go underneath. I can't wait to see them on my girls the day of the wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gureque
  • June 25, 2018

This was one of the most beautifully well made dresses I've ever seen. It was exactly what I wanted for my best friend's wedding. I got it and it looked stunning, couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duce
  • June 26, 2018

I purchased this as a bridesmaid dress for my sister's wedding. The construction of the dress is very good. The boning helps keep the shape of the dress and the material is very nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thereves
  • July 11, 2018

Beautiful dress. My daughter moved her wedding up by 4 months and told me 1 month in advance. We ordered the dress, it got here earlier than they had said it would!! The dress fit perfectly and my daughter is thrilled with the dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buthich
  • Aug. 29, 2018

This dress is amazing and really nice quality,I am so pleased with it and it will look great on my bridesmaids can't waite to see them all in it! It was made to measure and fit's perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline