Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Boort
  • Sept. 8, 2018

Was looking for a dress for my bridesmaids. Saw the reviews were good, so I bought one just to see fore myself before buying one for all my bridesmaids. I am SO excited and SO happy with it!! Two of my bridesmaids were tried it on for me and they looked amazing! Perfect length and great material. Plus how fun is it that you can have the same dress but everyone can style it a little differently?! I cannot wait for my wedding and definitely going to be putting and order in for the rest of 7 bridesmaids!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witent
  • Sept. 1, 2018

Looking for bridesmaid dresses and LUCKILY stumbled upon MillyBridal. I ordered only 1 dress because I couldn't imagine something so great only being $50, well I, and all my bridesmaids were pleasantly surprised! It's a perfect dress and literally fits all body types! And it was sent to me within a couple days too! Definitely ordering the dresses for all the bridesmaids! Thank you for making my bridesmaid dress dreams come true MillyBridal and at a great price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comeaught
  • Oct. 24, 2018

I ordered this dress as a trial before having my bridesmaids order these dresses, and I love it! It is so beautiful, and I'm stoked about all the different ways to wear it! It shipped SUPER fast, and arrived quickly! Very cool! I'll definitely be sending my bridesmaids the link to this shop

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Requed
  • Nov. 24, 2018

Absolutely beautiful. It's a little sheer as stated, but with a little slip underneath you're fine. Long enough to wear with 3 inch heels and I'm 5'7. As for the seller, super speedy service. I had this item less that 26 days after ordering it. It shipped extremely fast and I am very grateful for that. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hattond
  • Nov. 28, 2018

Wow! Super speedy shipping! I ordered this for a friends wedding. The multitude of ways to style will be perfect for each of the bridesmaids to find a style we are comfortable in. The fabric is soft and flowy...not at all see through... the price was great and this is a dress I can definitely wear again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Satifterseck
  • Oct. 26, 2018

Dress was WELL DONE! I mean I was worried but they were great! I would suggest to get your measurements done professionally, as I didn't and I should of. I ended a little big but I had it altered wasn't a big deal! Great service great turn around !! Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samplim
  • Oct. 11, 2018

Ordered 5 dresses for my bridesmaids and they are all beautiful and arrived promptly. The company completed a special request on one of the dresses also - superior service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheng
  • Nov. 1, 2018

Excellent quality! This is a beautiful dress, I cannot stress how enough the quality, timeliness, and wonderful customer service MillyBridal provides. They're simply to notch and affordable. I purchased 6 of these for my sister's bridesmaids after we searches high and low for the perfect dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beltoomphent
  • Sept. 6, 2018

My bridesmaids look amazing! The dresses came in after 6 weeks of ordering them. The color looks fabulous! Most of them fit perfectly and do not need altering. I highly recommend this seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welikenced
  • Nov. 4, 2018

The fabric is good quality. Also, the sellers kept open communication with me throughout the buying process. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline