Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Horms
  • April 28, 2018

I loved this dress! I received so many compliments on this dress. I would highly recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiorstionat
  • Oct. 13, 2019

Loved it! Very happy with my order. Great quality and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoure
  • Oct. 24, 2018

Highly recommend their dresses and quality of such a gorgeous dress!! Tried it on and it has been BEAUTIFULLY made. Can't wait to wear it to our friends wedding. They had the free upgrade to express shipping so received it very quickly. Could not believe how quickly it got here. Definitely worth paying the extra for if you need it in a hurry. Thanks you soooo much for making such a gorgeous dress. I love that you've made dresses in a patterned fabric. I'll be back to buy more :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intere
  • Oct. 7, 2018

I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids for my wedding and they are beyond beautiful! I love the versatility of them and the fact that not everyone's dresses have to look the same. My girls love them; the fabric is very soft and flowy. Such good quality for a great price. They got here quickly as well. Overall very impressed! I will be posting pictures after the wedding :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatill
  • Oct. 15, 2018

Store was very accommodating when I needed the dress in a very short time, less than a week. I was nervous that the fabric would not flatter me as I am plus sized and anything that clings has the potential to be unflattering. This dress looked beautiful on, the fabric feels lovely and drapes wonderfully. I absolutely love it and I'm so glad I purchased it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagmes
  • Sept. 20, 2018

I ordered 6 dresses for my bridesmaids. The dresses are really good quality and are exactly like the photo. It's one size fits all and works with any body shape which is great because my bridesmaids have very different figures. I can't wait for my wedding now! I would recommend the dainty yard to anyone. Great service, good quality and great value for 6 dresses. Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ners
  • Aug. 26, 2018

My cousins and I all purchased this dress for another cousins wedding this past weekend (we were bridesmaids) and I am so happy with my purchase! Being a plus size girl, it's scary to order clothes online, but everything worked out beautifully! I love that this has an infinity top so we were able to style them how we preferred! They were very flattering and comfortable! I was also so surprised and thankful that the shop offered to upgrade the shipping (without me even asking!) so my package arrived in less than 3 weeks! I was very impressed! If I'm ever in need of one of these dresses again, I will definitely be purchasing from here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimmight
  • July 7, 2018

This dress is beautiful, top quality ! we had it custom made for a wedding and it was better than i had expected. first time I have ordered anything like this online and couldnt be happier. i will certainly purchase again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinse
  • July 2, 2018

Ordering process was easy and delivery was right on time. The dress was just as it looked in the picture. The quality was to a very high standard as were the materials. Made a very special event even more so by being in a dress that i loved!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prilese
  • June 30, 2018

Thanks for the dress i absolutely love it, me and partner was looking at it he was like that wont be the sort of dress for you. I proved him wrong and got it now we both love it. Big thank you and it arrived just in time for me to wear. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline