Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.52 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Goom
  • Aug. 20, 2018

Elegant and fitting. Would def recommend. The back is so cute as well! So many different styles in one dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisre
  • Nov. 29, 2019

Bought this dress for tie wedding, was super comfortable and received many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Memneat
  • Nov. 28, 2018

I bought all of my bridal party and my wedding dress!! Communication was AMAZING from day one. I was so indecisive and get team were just fabulous! Everything I bought is better than I could have dreamt! I will add photos as I take them! I could not be happier and would 5 star recommend this store to anybody wanting something a little out of the ordinary!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theamed
  • Sept. 22, 2018

My dress was made in a very short time and posted very fast and it arrived around 3,5 weeks after ordering. Don't let the small package scare you! At first I was a bit confused, but when I opened it and ALL THE WONDERFUL beauty that MillyBridal created came out of it.. Felt like heaven! Can't post real pictures yet since the wedding will be next year and I have to do small alterations, but everything is SUPER QUALITY, you would think it is 10 times the price you actually paid. Can't thank you and your team enough! Just wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatione
  • Nov. 8, 2018

I wanted to wear something a little different and more casual for my wedding in Maui, so I had my eye on this crop top for awhile! I'm plus size and body positive, so since it was made to my measurements, I went for it! :) MillyBridal was a dream to work with, she patiently answered so many questions. And the top fit perfectly! Great shop, would 100% recommend and order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Didly
  • Oct. 12, 2018

I got married less than a month after my engagement in a super quick and kind of informal ceremony, and I knew there wasn't time to do a gown and the whole production. MillyBridal and her team worked on an extra tight timeline to make sure I got my dress two days before my wedding. I'd never had anything made especially for me before the dress were beautifully created. The best part is I can wear them both again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prembid
  • Aug. 4, 2018

Absolutely in LOVE with this dress! Definitly recommend it! It fits perfectly, nothing wrong with it, looks exactly like it is in the picture. I am happy with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ousned
  • July 8, 2018

Beautiful. So well-made and it was very true to color. I had this as an option for my bridesmaids and when they went with another style. I decided to get this for my rehearsal dinner dress. You will not be disappointed with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suaile
  • Aug. 14, 2018

The dress is absolutely perfect. Everything from color, size to length, design is perfect for me. It worths more than what I paid for it.Uwdress has many other designs I like, so I will buy for sure in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uposend
  • Sept. 11, 2018

I ordered this item and received it in four weeks. I was very impressed with the fast shipping! More importantly, I'm impressed with the quality of the product. The dress is a beautiful color and the fabric is soft and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this product and this seller to someone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline