Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 21 Reviews
  • ByLaralson
  • Sept. 17, 2018

I never take my time to write reviews on my online purchases but I was very impressed with this dress! The quality is excellent, and it looks exactly as it does in the picture. I wasn't sure about purchasing an prom dress online but it was definitely worth it. Thank you MillyBridal very much.

  • ByMitersell
  • May 20, 2018

I will start off by saying that I was extremely worried about ordering my prom dress online... just like anyone else would be. I entered my custom measurements and I was skeptical about how quickly they could actually finish my dress. When I received my dress I was more than pleasantly surprised. The measurements were precise and my dress was even more beautiful in person. I am so happy with the quality of my dress and would recommend this store to anyone!

  • ByWhatitat
  • Jan. 12, 2018

This dress is beautiful and was exactly what I expected! I am pleased with the overall appearance and quality of this dress however the delivery was a bit confusing as I expected it to be delivered within 35 business days as I paid extra for, however that time did not include the time to process the dress so it was later than expected and accordingly was not in time for my event.

  • ByOlve
  • Feb. 8, 2018

The dress is beautiful! I was having a bit of trouble with delivery, but customer service was wonderful and cleared things right up! A pleasure to deal with.

  • ByForeps
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I just love the dress, exactly as shown in the picture. the seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful... Thank you

  • ByFlonight
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Love this dress, out of the three dresses I ordered, this one was the most elegant, and the fit perfect!

  • ByUpind
  • May 1, 2017

Thank you so much for the beautiful dress, I was so happy with the dress, the only downside was the sizing as it was much big but after some work from the seamstress it was perfect! Excellent quality!

  • ByRoat
  • May 26, 2017

The minute I saw this dress online I fell in love! The shipping time was reasonable and thankgod because I ended up need a lot of alterations! Please be advised to check the measurements of listed sizes before ordering to ensure it fits properly since it's form fitting. However my seamstress who did all the work did tell me there was enough room to let it out and it wasn't too difficult.

  • ByPostook
  • June 6, 2017

The dress has a very good quality. The color is exactly as it was supposed to be. I am very happy with it.

  • ByTyrize
  • June 24, 2017

This dress looks fabulous. I was worried about how it would look on, but the sample picture doesn't do the dress justice! I was also concerned about the quality of the dress due to the price and where it was being made but in actual fact it looks better than the designer dresses I had tried on! The costumer service I received was fabulous. I got the dress custom made, and they made the dress exactly how I wanted it! The made the back lower, and it looks stunning on. Again I would like to repeat the dress is fabulous, quality amazing and the price even better - even with it being custom made. It also only took around 4 weeks to get to me from my order to the adjustments and then shipping!! Overall a great service I would highly recommend this company!!