Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 21 Reviews
  • ByMorte
  • Feb. 21, 2017

I had shopping from Uk.millybridal for the first time but, I found their service and product great. I was not so sure at the beginning, so I ordered one dress, and I was worrying about the delivery but, I got them delivered in scheduled time and the price was not high at all. I got my money worthy.

  • ByCollow
  • June 24, 2014

The order arrived just 20 days after being ordered. The color and sizes where perfectly good. Thanks for all i'll recommend your site for sure.

  • ByHoughmed
  • April 23, 2017

This is a very pretty, comfortable dress. I got the dark navy color and the material is very soft and comfy. love it so much

  • ByHilooppat
  • March 13, 2017

So pleased with my purchase, I was on live chat with someone the first time I ordered because wanted to see if the dress I ordered was ordered from here. So pleased with my purchase, haven't tried on the dress yet, but it is beautiful. Will definitely order again. Thanks.

  • ByPresucest
  • April 23, 2017

I got my dress already and its BEAUTIFUL ! Thank you so much for the wonderful service ! The dress fits me very well - I will definitely be using you guys again !

  • ByThenertabou
  • April 22, 2017

bought this dress for my friends party. I worn it just like a princess. I have been praised by many of my friends, thank you, I would also like to patronize your shop again when I needed.

  • ByBrat
  • Nov. 24, 2016

The dress was awesome and perfect, I never can ask more from them. I recommend them to others.

  • ByAlthert
  • Sept. 13, 2016

This dress is so worth it. It is soft and compliment your body shape. I am 42 and wearing this, my used to be hour glass figure is showing again. Tummy issues was well hidden too... Love it.

  • ByWitimpat
  • Oct. 17, 2016

I found the same dress as in stores for my daughters prom. It was cheaper and I had it in 2 weeks. Dress came in perfect condition. Will definitely use this website in the future!

  • ByUping
  • March 9, 2015

the dress was lovely and my daughter looked beatiful she really enjoyed her party and felt like a celebrity