Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 33 Reviews
  • Bymollygracie
  • Nov. 29, 2018

My dress was amazing And I got so many compliments

  • Bykadibayliss
  • Aug. 5, 2019

The gown is absolutely gorgeous and fits almost perfectly.

  • Bymollygracie
  • Nov. 29, 2018

Wow! What an amazing dress. I was so nervous to order my prom dress online as I didn’t know what it would be like. However, it came on the date it said it would arrive and was just flawless. It looks even better in person and the detail of the dress is incredible. I had so many compliments it was unbelievable. I would recommend Milly bridal and this dress to anyone as it’s just stunning and made my prom night the best night of my life!

  • ByDeach
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Really beautiful dress ... color exactly like in pictures! I will certainly be a great figure at my friends wedding!!

  • ByMakest
  • Dec. 30, 2017

Perfect dress, same as the description and photo of it. But the delivery left a little to be desired as the deadline was 18 working days and arrived more than 30 days.

  • ByTrunever
  • Oct. 24, 2017

Great workmanship, just like in the picture. Super satisfied. Everything great. I can only recommend. Customs fees were refunded without any problems. Great service.

  • ByNotere
  • Jan. 20, 2018

The material of the dress is good. The seams are well made. I'm happy with the purchase. Here in Brazil the product has been taxed, but still worth buying on the site.

  • ByWhisente
  • July 29, 2017

Many thanks to you and your team of tailors for the creation of this wonderfully intricate prom dress. I received the lace dress with much excitement and the quality did not disappoint. Even though delivery was slightly behind schedule, your Customer Service team were very prompt in informing me the reason for the delay.thanks.

  • ByWass
  • Jan. 23, 2016

I liked it ,its exactly Such as the picture

  • BySinalle
  • May 6, 2015

I was so afraid to order a dress online but was pleasantly surprised. Dress came so quickly. They answered my questions quickly and the quality was better than expected!