Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 33 Reviews
  • ByNippi
  • July 16, 2016

Everything is perfect but the belt is ugly. I can hardly find it while my dress is in pink. And the pink does not look like the picture. Maybe I should choose a ivory or champagne.

  • ByJuliane
  • July 6, 2016

The material was thick and comfy. Totally opaque at the main body and see through at the shoulder. The length is great.

  • ByNina
  • June 22, 2016

I am 5 feet 6 and this dress was way too long than I wanted. I was very disappointed.

  • ByPaulina
  • June 9, 2016

Lovely floor length dress. This dress is just what I want. Looks great. Amazing quality for such a low price.

  • ByJanine
  • June 14, 2016

Such a beautiful dress! Good material! Great fit! The delivery is also pleasant. Everything is great here.

  • ByHania
  • May 22, 2016

I bought this dress one month ago for my daughter. And this dress looks perfect in her. All my family loves the dress especially my daughter. She is so happy with it. The dress is like a piece of art. Will show you her prom look later.

  • ByTynka
  • May 21, 2016

Not bad! But have not reached my expectations. It could be better.

  • ByMarli
  • Dec. 18, 2016

This dress is stunning! Fits perfectly in all the right places and gives you a great hold.

  • ByDonna
  • Feb. 28, 2016

The lace appliques on the bottom are awesome. How could it possible for me to buy such good quality dress at that price! But I hung it up and ironed it before wearing it. Or the dress is full of wrinkles.

  • ByCatia
  • Nov. 20, 2016

I do not know why the dress just looks weird. The lace is fine and the material is also ok. However, it just is not that like the picture.