Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.61 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByWastive
  • Oct. 31, 2018

I am so happy to have my dress. the color was amazing and the measurements are perfect. i Love it all and would definatly use again. i am so excited for my prom now that i know my dress is amazing. Thank You so much MillyBridal!!!

  • ByOultaid
  • April 27, 2018

Ordered this dress and it came in the most beautiful shade that the color can give. Dress volume is good but is at least 2 sizes too big for me. No big issue, can get it altered at a local tailor. The stitches are not very secured though. Overall, despite the long wait, very happy with the quality.

  • ByThentry
  • April 24, 2018

This is a beautiful dress. I ordered the one. I was worried it wouldn't be enough contrast to look good with the fabric, but it is really nice. The right dress to be the center of attention in a party. The dress was made to measure For a personal taste of mine, more chic according to my taste, and less like a favor. The fabrics are like photos, beautiful and gangianti.

  • ByGreerierelf
  • Feb. 11, 2018

My dress arrived at my house today. I couldn't say how excited i am. Nobody will believe that I got my dress at such a great price! I am a big fan of your website now. I will definitely buy more items from you and recommend your site to All of my friends!

  • ByViscruend
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I am very impressed with the quality of this dress. It also arrived quickly even with standard shipping. I ordered it a size bigger than what I wear in UK sizes and the fit is great. The color grape is really pretty. I would recommend this dress for all shapes & sizes.

  • ByThearchist
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Thank you uk.millybridal.org for having my dream dress! I did the custom sizing and it was a perfect fit! I would highly recommend MillyBridal Also, the customer service was great. I can't wait to wear it on my birthday. Thank you, again.

  • ByOpetcharle
  • Oct. 17, 2017

MillyBridal really has many gorgeous styles! But i tried a similar one in the physical store, looking best among all the styles! Choosing the most suitable one is more important! I do love my dress! It looks even better in person! thank you so much!

  • ByHustong
  • July 19, 2017

Received this dress on time, And it was custom sizing! It looks exactly like the pictures on the website. Just lovely. I'm planning on buying my another dress from uk.millybridal.org. Great value! So pleased to get such a nice dress at such a reasonable price.

  • ByGoomil
  • May 30, 2017

Dress was delivered before the nominated time, it was well packed and was sent to my door in a timely manner! Their customer service was amazing, I felt that i am not just a customer, Ashley is more like a friend who helped me a lot! Thank you for my perfect dress, i appreciate everything you did for me!

  • ByTheramer
  • May 16, 2017

The dress is beautiful. I love the way it fits. Perfect length. Only one thing the color was not white as it stated. Yes I kept the dress because you can't beat the price for the style and look.