Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.61 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • BySorence
  • March 27, 2017

I am very happy with this purchase, it fitted true to size and was well made and beautiful. Also a very good price for the product.

  • ByUnfortuabood
  • April 11, 2017

First of all, my eyes were caught by the beautiful style, and after I received the dress, my heart was caught by the fabric and the design of the dress and also the fast deliver method. Good for me to buy the dress on MillyBridal and thanks with all my heart to MillyBridal!

  • ByBetion
  • April 29, 2017

This is how online shopping should be. The dress was as pictured. Good quality. The dress come on time. Thanks and will shop with you again.

  • BySpeas
  • May 4, 2017

Although it's a traditional dress, it is absolutely beautiful and the details make the dress. The dress arrived exactly when stated. I am very pleased with the product and will definitely do business with this company again.

  • ByTheramer
  • May 16, 2017

The dress is beautiful. I love the way it fits. Perfect length. Only one thing the color was not white as it stated. Yes I kept the dress because you can't beat the price for the style and look.

  • ByGoomil
  • May 30, 2017

Dress was delivered before the nominated time, it was well packed and was sent to my door in a timely manner! Their customer service was amazing, I felt that i am not just a customer, Ashley is more like a friend who helped me a lot! Thank you for my perfect dress, i appreciate everything you did for me!

  • ByHustong
  • July 19, 2017

Received this dress on time, And it was custom sizing! It looks exactly like the pictures on the website. Just lovely. I'm planning on buying my another dress from uk.millybridal.org. Great value! So pleased to get such a nice dress at such a reasonable price.

  • ByOpetcharle
  • Oct. 17, 2017

MillyBridal really has many gorgeous styles! But i tried a similar one in the physical store, looking best among all the styles! Choosing the most suitable one is more important! I do love my dress! It looks even better in person! thank you so much!