Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByRearget
  • Oct. 23, 2019

Perfect for my little wedding . So appealing and delicate !!

  • ByCaloque
  • Sept. 1, 2019

Love this dress! Especially the low back line. It was exactly what I was looking for in a wedding dress. Elegant on top, but flowy on the bottom.

  • ByEaververs
  • April 9, 2019

My first MillyBridal UK order, and so glad I ordered this dress!

  • ByMormand
  • June 10, 2018

I am giving 5 stars of this dress! Very nice product, better as the picture. I ordered size 8 and it's a little loose on my waist. Very slow delivery too. but I am very satisfied with the good quality and great workmanship. I hope my wedding could come soon. So expecting to wear it asap.

  • ByAlibbeiver
  • May 22, 2018

Love this dress! quality is great and It's long enough for my height, looks standard. I've waited it for 4 weeks and finally knew how fantastic it was. Have recommended to my friends and they loved it as well! will purchase more dresses at the store. thank you

  • ByFacreby
  • Sept. 14, 2018

My parcel has arrived me, so happy the delivery was faster than expected. it took less than a month to come. The quality is super good and comfortable! Luckily I bought it at the best discount! have already recommend it to my friends. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding.

  • BySlosicessir
  • June 3, 2018

Absolutely love the dress. Thanks

  • ByDeve
  • July 9, 2018

Great discount were provided when I ordered, and products really amazing for the price! outstanding quality and workmanship! loved the service and even customer care. Even though there was slow delivery but overall I am satisfied. It was good to buy such a good dress at the cost. thanks you for did well job and provide good service. thanks!!

  • ByThrook
  • Aug. 10, 2017

Dress is simple and elegant. Well made, material is nice! Low back requires a special bra, but if you're small chested like me you can get away without a bra because the front has some form.

  • ByGoisibew
  • July 19, 2017

Ordering a dress was very easy and I got the delivery on time. The dress was very beautiful. Only few modifications had to be done. The dress was just what i've imagined it to be.