Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByGoisibew
  • July 19, 2017

Ordering a dress was very easy and I got the delivery on time. The dress was very beautiful. Only few modifications had to be done. The dress was just what i've imagined it to be.

  • ByThrook
  • Aug. 10, 2017

Dress is simple and elegant. Well made, material is nice! Low back requires a special bra, but if you're small chested like me you can get away without a bra because the front has some form.

  • ByFoldishow
  • March 31, 2018

Hello Millybridal UK, I am very happy with this pretty dress. This dress is elegant and I will wear it next Monday. Also, the price of the dress is very reasonable. I really appreciate your good job!

  • ByGatem
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I ordered this for my daughter but to be honest was uncomfortable ordering online. I was wrong. This dress is every bit as beautiful as the photo and the construction is excellent. Without question I will order from Millybridal again.

  • ByTheyind
  • Nov. 1, 2017

this dress looks so nice in real life! perfect fit for me too using the chart on the site. Material is very good, very neat looking and the sewing is of very high professional quality. very pleased with it :)

  • ByCurtand
  • Nov. 17, 2017

I bought a beautiful dress at a terrific price. Delivery was prompt. Sizing was accurate. Dress was packaged nicely and was exactly as represented on the website. uk.millybridal.org is a great find!

  • ByDeaverm
  • Dec. 20, 2017

The dress fit perfect and everything was my daughter hoping for. Wonderful experience based on site unseen - would definitely recommend uk.millybridal.org.

  • ByWassall
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Wow, you guys really have done a good job. The dress arrived earlier than expected. I opened the box and saw the exquisite dress. I have tried it on and it fits me well. The V neck style is also my taste!

  • ByTrom
  • March 24, 2018

Pretty girls. You cannot miss it. I love the dress you sent to me. I want to order another dress which I have got my eyes set on. I am satisfied with the dress. Thank you so much and hope you can be better and better.