Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.47 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByRLoake95
  • Aug. 7, 2021

Hello milly bridal , my dress came today and I’m so in love with the dress. It fits perfectly and it’s going to be so beautiful for my big day in September. Thank you for all your help I’m so in love you done an amazing job and I definitely will be buying from your website again in the near future

  • ByRepasustem
  • July 8, 2019

I absolutely love this dress. This is my second time ordering from MillyBridal UK and they never disappoint!

  • ByWerew
  • Aug. 11, 2019

Very beautiful. Great dress for a great price! Love it.

  • ByAmust
  • April 17, 2019

This was my first time purchasing from MillyBridal UK. I must say their selection of dresses is phenomenal. A lot of options and I love wearing dresses so this will definitely be my to-go shop. I loved the dress I purchased, waist fit perfectly, material was great quality.

  • BySpareige
  • June 1, 2018

The onkine shop has very good items and prices. This was the first time I bought things from this shop, it took a long time for the order to arrive; eventhough, when I contacted them to ask about the situation of my order, they inmediately replied my messages and solved the problem. So I could say their costumer service is very good as well.

  • ByWhoulet
  • Nov. 12, 2018

Love my wedding dress! Actually, I was very nervous buying the dress from here because I have a hard time finding a dress for my wedding in stores. But this site is great and there are thousands of dresses for wedding. After reading all the reviews, I decided to give it shot. And now I am so hapy to get what I wannted. This is absolutely a elegant and graceful dress with delicate and gorgeous appliques.

  • BySeestrocces
  • July 14, 2018

I feel in love with this dress when I first saw it and was kind of nervous about ordering online because I waited till the last min to find my wedding dress. However, my dress arrived yesterday and it was absolutely AMAZING!!!! The dress fit perfectly based off the size chart and it was everything I dreamed of. I would recommend this dress to anyone!

  • ByInes
  • Aug. 26, 2018

Thank you MillyBridal!! I absolutely love this dress! I custom ordered it to my sizeand it came perfect. I received my dress in just under 3 weeks. MillyBridal was easy to order from and kept me informed about when it was shipped and when it arrived to my location. Overall I am very impressed and will definitely recommend them to others.

  • ByOrtabow
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I got the dress last night and it is amazing. You are so sweet and nice. I am so happy that the dress arrived on time so that I can wear it on my important day.

  • ByTredoire
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Ordered my dress custom size for my beach wedding. It arrived super quick and fit perfectly. I received many compliments. I wanted something that looked great, didn't cost too much and if we felt like walking into the ocean with it, I could! The dress was perfect! Thanks so much!!