Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.47 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByTredoire
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Ordered my dress custom size for my beach wedding. It arrived super quick and fit perfectly. I received many compliments. I wanted something that looked great, didn't cost too much and if we felt like walking into the ocean with it, I could! The dress was perfect! Thanks so much!!

  • ByOrtabow
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I got the dress last night and it is amazing. You are so sweet and nice. I am so happy that the dress arrived on time so that I can wear it on my important day.

  • ByFoulathe
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Hi, Millybridal UK. I like the lace design of this dress so much. I like the special design of this dress. This dress is elegant and the fabric looks good. The dress fits me very well. Thank you for your excellent job!!

  • ByIsne
  • Aug. 1, 2017

I am happy with my dress that I ordered! I ordered it the blue colour, as shown, and it looks identical to the one in the picture, thank you uk.millybridal.org.

  • ByHavive
  • Sept. 12, 2017

The dress is beautiful! It was made for my daughter's prom. The custom made sizes fit like a glove. The color was true to the guide and the craftsmanship is very good! The delivery was as expected in a timely manner per your info. The ease of using the website for ordering was very good also. Thank you so much for this gorgeous gown! My daughter looks exquisite!

  • ByTheiry
  • Nov. 29, 2017

I would like to thank you for the dress that arrived last week, it was amazing and exactly as mentioned on the website. I got many positive comments from friends and family during the wedding I attended wearing the fabulous white dress.

  • ByBrionvaved
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Recently bought this dress, shipped when I was told it would be shipped and received very promptly after that.... dress looks lovely on and I cant wait to wear it. Good quality material I have no complaints at all !!!!

  • ByLiscal
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Hello Millybridal UK, Thank you very much for making the beautiful dress for me. I received it two days ago. It fits me perfectly. The color is nice and the quality is wonderful. Thanks again.

  • ByAndued
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I present my mum with this dress. She was very excited when received this gift and very satisfied with the dress. It fits her very well.I appreciate for your thorough service as well as the high quality of items. Many thanks.