Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.72 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByBrerefrommen
  • Sept. 2, 2018

This dress was beautiful, fit perfectly and very well made. Make sure to measure because I had a order a size that is larger than I would typically wear otherwise it would have been too small. I wore it to a company Christmas party and got endless compliments. This is a dress that is timeless and good for a woman of any age. Highly recommend.

  • ByBeltonstlend
  • July 23, 2018

i got the dress, i was supposed to. is a very beautiful dress, much pretier than the picture and true to size. i love it! is amazingly elegant, all glamour and sofistication! this was first time i ordered from MillyBridal, and i am very content. the price also, it was fair enough. i will buy again from them. i gave them 5 stars as they worth it!

  • BySayoulactir
  • April 10, 2018

This dress is so, so lovely. I think I am maybe not quite as tall as the model, so its a little longer on me, but it really is gorgeous. This is only the second time Ive used MillyBridal the first time was for a prom dress for my daughter but both have been fabulously successful purchases.

  • ByAnyby
  • Nov. 1, 2017

I was EXTREMELY surprised . The dress is beautiful and fits very well. I am very happy with my purchase! the beading doesn't look cheap and is just enough to make the dress pop. I will definitely order from you guys again in the future!

  • BySeache
  • Nov. 18, 2017

I love the dress ordered from your website very much. I ordered the color champagne and the color suits me a lot. The color and the design make me very elegant. My friends at the party compliment on this dress. I love the dress and your website very much.

  • ByPribles
  • Nov. 7, 2017

Perfect dress for prom! It was very comfortable and the right size. At first I though I would have problems with the sides staying where they should, but they did throughout the whole night. The material on the bottom didn't even rip when my heels or other people stepped on it. Overall it was great and I highly recommend it!

  • ByAninme
  • Jan. 6, 2018

It is a beautiful dress, I wore it to my prom and now I am going to be wearing it to a military ball. I did have to get it altered but I am a fairly tiny person so I expected that. I did not have the top neck piece fastened in my pictures so the back pieces do lay a little flatter than represented in the pics. Hope you get the dress, it is so elegant.

  • ByExtruser
  • June 29, 2014

It is my fault, I ordered too late but want it to arrive much earlier, I was initially disappointed. But within a day I was notified by email that my order has been shipped. when the moment i get it, i know i will support you for a long time

  • ByTheast
  • May 18, 2015

The dress arrived on time.

  • ByFeent
  • March 13, 2015

I'm always one to check customer reviews. So, when I first came across Uk.millybridal.org my first thought...too good to be true. I combed the reviews and it took me a month to convince myself too order. I am so happy that I did!!! I am very pleased with my purchase. The dress is beautiful and perfect!! I definitely have found my new best friend!! Shipping was fast and convenient! Thank you Uk.millybridal.org for making shopping for beautiful dress a lot less stressful!!