Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.72 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByPubleausing
  • May 2, 2017

Ran a tad large according to the size chart, so will need to size down. Has a 1/2 lined skirt and would need a slip to keep the fabric from clinging to your legs. Perfect length for me and I'm only 5'3". Beautiful dress. Would defiantly purchase from Uk.millybridal again. Great price for the type of dress. The beads in front are a bit on the cheesy side, glitter backed "gems", but an easy swap out if that bothers you. Perfect dress to hide a bit of a tummy or some wide-ish hips. Empire waist fits just as the right spot and there is plenty of fabric for full coverage is you're generously endowed in the chest, like me.

  • ByMaystionite
  • June 28, 2017

hey you made a very good dress for my sister. she looked so beautiful in that dress. I have checked in details and everything about the dress is all good. I'm thinking about to buy one for myself too.

  • ByLottle
  • June 19, 2017

Ordered a dress on Uk.millybridal.org. It was here i. The 2 weeks they said it would be, and the size fit perfectly. You are a company of your word. I will recommend you to my friends. Thanks!!!

  • ByJamathand
  • Aug. 31, 2016

I recieved my gown today. I absolutely love it. The fit and length are perfect. The gown is gorgeous. You've made me look so beautiful. Thanks So Much...THANKS A MILLION FOR BEATING MY DEADLINE!!!!!

  • BySammis
  • Dec. 11, 2016

I like the dress style when I see the dress on the website. I bought the dress 4 weeks ago, it reached me yesterday, the dress style is still beautiful and looks same to the picture on the website. I like the dress.

  • ByWasso
  • Sept. 10, 2016

Was very satisfied with the item. Was exactley like I pictured it to be.

  • ByFeent
  • March 13, 2015

I'm always one to check customer reviews. So, when I first came across Uk.millybridal.org my first thought...too good to be true. I combed the reviews and it took me a month to convince myself too order. I am so happy that I did!!! I am very pleased with my purchase. The dress is beautiful and perfect!! I definitely have found my new best friend!! Shipping was fast and convenient! Thank you Uk.millybridal.org for making shopping for beautiful dress a lot less stressful!!

  • ByTheast
  • May 18, 2015

The dress arrived on time.