Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.83 Ratings | 36 Reviews
  • ByAnert
  • May 9, 2019

Was not the same gown as I ordered in photo;however the gown I received I like better

  • ByFreard
  • March 25, 2019

would like to say that it fit me to a I love this dress

  • ByAnsters
  • March 13, 2019

Beautiful dress.

  • ByUsight
  • March 11, 2019

I loved it. It's fit perfectly and it looked good on me. Got lots of compliments

  • ByProlf
  • March 3, 2019

The dress was comfortable, non-wrinkle and fit as expected. Perfect coverage and the leg opening was just right?? not too high and not too revealing.

  • ByThishent
  • April 10, 2019

Good dress for the price.

  • ByThingety
  • April 20, 2019

looked great and quality was good! I thought it was a hit so did my hubby!

  • ByThemmost
  • April 23, 2019

The dress fit just snug enough to give me curves I didn't know I had. Beautiful deep blue color. Hand washable.

  • ByMittilen
  • Oct. 26, 2018

I bought this dress for a special occasion and when it arrived I was worried it wouldnt fit cause you know how these things go when buying off the internet... anyway I shouldnt have worried it fits perfectly and makes me feel so pretty and elegant when I have it on... cant wait to wear it... now to find the perfect shoes to go with it.

  • ByHatem
  • Nov. 13, 2018

This dress is amazing, I had a little issue with ordering the correct size, but MillyBridal stepped up and got the dress out to me in an amazing turn around time. They exceeded my expectations and I will proudly wear my dress to my event. I may even post a picture. Regards all, great products. great service!!