Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.83 Ratings | 36 Reviews
  • ByThistor
  • Aug. 7, 2018

Absolutely beautiful dress, beautifully made and gorgeous. I got so many compliments wearing it and felt like a princess. The only thing I would do is be more precise with my measurements as - it was a tiny bit big and will need to be taken in just slightly.

  • ByUndeavere
  • June 19, 2018

Absolutely LOVE this dress! It shipped in a package that I was a little worried, however, after opening it the dress was in perfect condition. The dress is just like the photos and I did order a bigger size but, I think I ordered it a little too big only because I lost more weight than expected. use the size chart they provide you to get the right size.

  • ByMrsene
  • Aug. 23, 2017

You have given me the best shopping experience online. I appreciate your effort and customer service very much. And I would like to recommend your website to all my friends and family members.

  • ByWoractagoine
  • Oct. 19, 2017

Just beautiful! Ordered this dress for my daughter in a size 2. The dress fits my daughter like a glove. And details are beautiful and were surely carefully made. Can't wait to see my daughter wearing it on her party!

  • ByOwelve
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I felt so glad that I ordered this dress from uk.millybridal.org, i just made the great choice this time. It is just perfect in every aspect, so pretty! I submitted my specific measurements, so my dress fits me perfectly. I am thrilled with my purchase, i really want every gilrs to know about uk.millybridal.org!! I will surely recommend uk.millybridal.org to everyone i know!

  • BySivent
  • July 15, 2014

I ordered this for my daughters prom and it fits beautifully and she looks very elegant.

  • ByMucas
  • June 20, 2016

I am really thankful to find a company that make dress at very good value. I am tall and so this was perfect. My dress fits lovely and I am very excited to wear it. The colour is beautiful, thanks.

  • ByEnambriat
  • May 9, 2016

I got the dress today! I must say that your service is good even though the shipping takes quite a few days. You make very good dress and I'm happy with all of this. But there is only one thing that is really important in my memory. thats the size. Thank you.

  • ByBeglinver
  • May 29, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous dress, just as pictured and stunning to wear. I can't wait to show it off.

  • ByWerving
  • Feb. 15, 2015

The dress fits my daughter it is beautiful. Came a day early. Was exactly like we expected it to look. Will definately order our next one here