Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 28 Reviews
  • ByMeridyth Hardin
  • Jan. 21, 2020

This dress is so beautiful!! I mean it was just PERFECT!!! I had absolutely no problems with it! Do yourself a favor and order from MillyBridal!!! You won't be disappointed!!!

  • ByAnnMeikle
  • July 22, 2019

Stunning dress

  • ByAnnMeikle
  • July 22, 2019

Even better than I expected. I loved this dress!!

  • ByDonna Walters
  • June 18, 2019

Oh! It's all good, I received my dress and its GORGEOUS!!!! Thank you! Here is my daughter in one of your beautiful gowns. She was competing in a pageant.

  • ByLefterim
  • July 6, 2018

Customized size, wonderful fit and speedy delivery. Very happy with this dress!! Will be back again. Thanks for making prom the most memorable night!!

  • ByEveroseet
  • Oct. 11, 2017

Excellent quality. Exactly as expected.

  • ByWituabled
  • Nov. 14, 2017

Great, the color was beautiful!

  • ByDegived
  • Nov. 20, 2017

The dress was beautiful and the fit was perfect, Thank you!!! Loved the dress.

  • ByAfts
  • Dec. 13, 2017

Fantastic dress...... delivery within 5 weeks.

  • ByIliand
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I was honestly surprised by the quality of the dress. The seams were all finished and done well. The dress has volume and has a perfect hem line. The color was a perfect match to the color swatch too...pink. I am wearing it to a wedding next month.